INTRODUCTION
BEST OVERALL
wide releases   

limited releases
BY GENRE
action/adventure

animation

comedies

documentaries

dramas

foreign

horror

kids/family

romance

sci-fi/fantasy

thriller
MOLDY TOMATO AWARDS
USER TOMATO AWARDS
ARCHIVES
Tomato Awards 2005

Tomato Awards 2004

Tomato Awards 2003

Tomato Awards 2002

Tomato Awards 2001

Tomato Awards 2000
Rank 35 35

Step Up



35 | 34 | 33 | 32 | 31 | 30 | 29 | 28 | 27 | 26


Adjusted Score: 32.87


Tomatometer rotten 21%
Channing Tatum, Jenna Dewan, Rachel Griffiths
Directed by: Anne Fletcher

Release Date: Aug 11, 2006


Critical Consensus
This trite teen romance has too little plot and not enough dancing.

Synopsis
Fans of DIRTY DANCING and FAME will dig the moves in this tale of a sullen young thug named Tyler (Channing Tatum) who winds up doing community service at the Baltimore High School for the Performing Arts...

Photos


Post This on...

List Countdown