• R, 1 hr. 31 min.
  • Comedy
  • Directed By:
    Jeff Kanew
    In Theaters:
    Nov 4, 2005 Limited
    On DVD:
    Feb 7, 2006
  • TLA Releasing

Movies Like Adam and Eve

Opening

90% Dawn Of The Planet Of The Apes Jul 11
100% Boyhood Jul 11
15% Rage Jul 11
21% A Long Way Down Jul 11
—— The Class Of '92 Jul 08

Top Box Office

17% Transformers: Age of Extinction $37.1M
23% Tammy $21.6M
85% 22 Jump Street $9.8M
30% Deliver Us from Evil $9.7M
92% How to Train Your Dragon 2 $9.0M
48% Earth to Echo $8.4M
49% Maleficent $6.2M
54% Jersey Boys $5.2M
24% Think Like a Man Too $4.9M
90% Edge of Tomorrow $3.7M

Coming Soon

—— The Purge: Anarchy Jul 18
—— Sex Tape Jul 18
36% Wish I Was Here Jul 18
—— Hercules Jul 25
—— Lucy Jul 25

New Episodes Tonight

90% Almost Royal: Season 1
56% The Assets: Season 1
58% Bad Teacher: Season 1
44% Power: Season 1

Discuss Last Night's Shows

—— The Almighty Johnsons: Season 3
61% Crossbones: Season 1
—— Hemlock Grove: Season 2
82% Girl Meets World: Season 1
—— The Legend of Korra: Season 3

Certified Fresh TV

—— 24: Live Another Day: Season 9
84% Extant: Season 1
79% Halt and Catch Fire: Season 1
73% Murder in the First: Season 1
97% Orange is the New Black: Season 2
97% Orphan Black: Season 2
79% Penny Dreadful: Season 1
84% Welcome to Sweden: Season 1

Adam and Eve Reviews

Page 1 of 8
Dean !

Super Reviewer

November 3, 2007
This feels like quite a lot of other teen comedies that have been released over the last 7 years. This mainly mixes elemets from American Pie, Old School and 40 days 40 nights. It's ok in parts but nothing you haven't seen quite a few times already now, with all the usual gags and gross out humour this type of film has.
ajaymuthecooldevils
ajaymuthecooldevils

Super Reviewer

June 2, 2006
All they've got just a disgusting movie...
xxdebxx
xxdebxx

Super Reviewer

February 8, 2009
Horrible...don't waste your money or time!
December 8, 2007
I didn't think this movie was that great. It was very predictable, and thought it was not lending anything new. There was very little eye candy if you are looking for that in this movie.
June 23, 2007
Surprisingly decent. Some funny college guy conversation that actually seems like real dialogue instead of the crap that most college movies try to pass off as genuine.
FilmGrinder S.
January 12, 2011
82%

Is there such a thing as a dude chick flick? Behind this film's EXTREME crudeness is a beating heart. I consider this to be the best of the shitty National Lampoons of the 2000's.
Paul Celano
November 27, 2009
Ah yes. A college love story that ties together a virgin and cheating on her to show true love. Oh and they ad the names Adam and Eve for an extra touch. This was probably one of the worse love stories I have ever seen. I gave it an extra star for some of the cast made me chuckle a little, but I was being nice. I am sorry, but casting hot eye candy and at least one guy with a six pack does not make a movie.
Faroeislander
September 9, 2008
Another typical comedy.
HorrorFan09
September 10, 2006
Wasn't expecting much from this but it got better as it went along. Had me laughing pretty hard at times. Nowhere near the quality of Wedding Crashers and 40-Year-Old virgin but very watchable anyway.
jazza923
February 1, 2006
Not as bad as you would think, but it is an uneasy mixture of raunch and romantic sensitivity. It isn't quite sure what direction to go in. Not particularly well edited. But it isn't awful. The video title is National Lampoon's Adam & Eve.
Page 1 of 8
Find us on:                     
Help | About | Jobs | Critics Submission | Press | API | Licensing | Mobile