L'Audition - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

L'Audition Reviews

Page 2 of 7
½ February 21, 2012
Medio pelo, una historia que podía ser buena, actuaciones mediocres, lugares comunes y muchos clichà (C)s. No la recomiendo.
October 26, 2010
I had to watch this movie in French class and was definitely not expecting for it to turn out to be a great film.
It had quite a few comical moments mixed in with the very well written and mostly dramatic plot.
Great movie overall, definitely worth a watch (even if it means reading subtitles)
½ October 10, 2010
Quite a humdrum film.
May 11, 2008
J'ai aimé :
+ les personnages et leur évolution
+ l'humour ou la charge émotivde de certaines répliques
+ la performance de Luc Picard (scénariste, réalisateur et comédien)
+ l'intensit de certaines scènes très touchantes (pas inutilement)
January 7, 2008
J'ai vraiment été surpris du talent de scénariste et de réalisateur de Luc Picard. Un très bon film ;) J'dirais même qu'il est meilleur scénariste qu'acteur..
January 7, 2008
sounds like it would be a good movie
December 7, 2007
haven't seen it but looks good
October 22, 2007
j'ai adorer et PLeurer
June 3, 2006
j'ai pleuré comme une madeleine en regardant ce film. la trame sonore est magnifique (daniel bélanger est un dieu!), les acteurs ont tous été très bien choisis, le montage et la façon de tourner offrent du nouveau je trouve, des dialogues touchants. tout ce qui faut pour que ce soit une réussite!
August 21, 2007
Hmm.. Don't sound too bad.
½ August 18, 2007
a great Quebec film touching and surprising. my friend and i cried so hard at the end that her brother laught at us.
½ July 10, 2007
un autre très bon film québécois pour bien des personnes, très touchant et représentatif des recoints de notre société
June 25, 2007
really special... one of my best finish ever !!!
April 15, 2007
My uncle make and pay in this movie
April 11, 2007
A great movie! The story is so touching, and not like other movies. About bad choices, and good choices to do for changing our life... And about Love.
April 7, 2007
what can I say... A really good life lesson... and just try to not cry a the end.. it is just beautifull!!
½ April 6, 2007
Pas mauvais, sincèrement. L'histoire est vraiment bonne, la fin m'a impressionné (du bon côté). Seul point que je reproche au film, c'est les dialogues.
½ April 1, 2007
hard to get your life on the track when you always doing bad.. but what else to do when you cant do it anymore.
CloudIsAMonkey
Super Reviewer
March 19, 2007
Because we know that putting "L'" in front of anything makes it more sophisticated...
½ March 15, 2007
j,ai pleurer comme un bebe!!!avis a ceux qui on des enfants larme assuree
Page 2 of 7