L'Audition

L'Audition

——

Opening

67% The Equalizer Sep 26
70% The Boxtrolls Sep 26
84% The Two Faces of January Sep 26
—— Two Night Stand Sep 26
91% Jimi: All Is by My Side Sep 26

Top Box Office

63% The Maze Runner $32.5M
65% A Walk Among the Tombstones $13.1M
43% This Is Where I Leave You $11.9M
11% No Good Deed $10.2M
71% Dolphin Tale 2 $9.0M
92% Guardians of the Galaxy $5.2M
20% Let's Be Cops $2.7M
19% Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles $2.6M
88% The Drop $2.0M
37% If I Stay $1.8M

Coming Soon

56% Men, Women & Children Oct 01
—— Gone Girl Oct 03
—— Annabelle Oct 03
67% The Good Lie Oct 03
—— 7500 Oct 03

Premieres Tonight

—— The Big Bang Theory: Season 8
—— The Blacklist: Season 2
50% Forever: Season 1
85% Gotham: Season 1
23% Scorpion: Season 1
—— Sleepy Hollow: Season 2

New Episodes Tonight

71% Dallas: Season 3
62% Under the Dome: Season 2

Discuss Last Night's Shows

—— American Dad!: Season 11
87% Boardwalk Empire: Season 5
53% The Lottery: Season 1
89% Manhattan: Season 1
97% Masters of Sex: Season 2
78% Ray Donovan: Season 2
87% The Strain: Season 1
—— Witches of East End: Season 2

L'Audition Reviews

Page 2 of 7
February 21, 2012
Medio pelo, una historia que podía ser buena, actuaciones mediocres, lugares comunes y muchos clichà (C)s. No la recomiendo.
outlandishflamingo
October 26, 2010
I had to watch this movie in French class and was definitely not expecting for it to turn out to be a great film.
It had quite a few comical moments mixed in with the very well written and mostly dramatic plot.
Great movie overall, definitely worth a watch (even if it means reading subtitles)
Luc L.
October 10, 2010
Quite a humdrum film.
gemini24601
May 11, 2008
J'ai aimé :
+ les personnages et leur évolution
+ l'humour ou la charge émotivde de certaines répliques
+ la performance de Luc Picard (scénariste, réalisateur et comédien)
+ l'intensit de certaines scènes très touchantes (pas inutilement)
January 7, 2008
J'ai vraiment été surpris du talent de scénariste et de réalisateur de Luc Picard. Un très bon film ;) J'dirais même qu'il est meilleur scénariste qu'acteur..
missylynmay74
January 7, 2008
sounds like it would be a good movie
tommyrulz
December 7, 2007
haven't seen it but looks good
minique33
October 22, 2007
j'ai adorer et PLeurer
onomatopee
June 3, 2006
j'ai pleuré comme une madeleine en regardant ce film. la trame sonore est magnifique (daniel bélanger est un dieu!), les acteurs ont tous été très bien choisis, le montage et la façon de tourner offrent du nouveau je trouve, des dialogues touchants. tout ce qui faut pour que ce soit une réussite!
BellaRayChill
August 21, 2007
Hmm.. Don't sound too bad.
rl28
August 18, 2007
a great Quebec film touching and surprising. my friend and i cried so hard at the end that her brother laught at us.
mushfunnygirl
July 10, 2007
un autre très bon film québécois pour bien des personnes, très touchant et représentatif des recoints de notre société
ericbcalgary
June 25, 2007
really special... one of my best finish ever !!!
Renaudp09
April 15, 2007
My uncle make and pay in this movie
April 11, 2007
A great movie! The story is so touching, and not like other movies. About bad choices, and good choices to do for changing our life... And about Love.
maryjew
April 7, 2007
what can I say... A really good life lesson... and just try to not cry a the end.. it is just beautifull!!
April 6, 2007
Pas mauvais, sincèrement. L'histoire est vraiment bonne, la fin m'a impressionné (du bon côté). Seul point que je reproche au film, c'est les dialogues.
yannickx
April 1, 2007
hard to get your life on the track when you always doing bad.. but what else to do when you cant do it anymore.
CloudIsAMonkey
CloudIsAMonkey

Super Reviewer

March 19, 2007
Because we know that putting "L'" in front of anything makes it more sophisticated...
JosieRock69
March 15, 2007
j,ai pleurer comme un bebe!!!avis a ceux qui on des enfants larme assuree
Page 2 of 7
Find us on:                     
Help | About | Jobs | Critics Submission | Press | API | Licensing | Mobile