Revenge of the Nerds Reviews

Page 2 of 4
March 21, 2013
Swear...they making a remake...this remake crap is really starting to piss me off..ugh..the original is a classic...who in the hell is going to play booger?
August 24, 2011
I can barely remember this. Might be good for an 80s nostalgia laugh.
June 12, 2012
They stopped filming for some reason. So the film was never done
April 9, 2012
OUR HOUSE, OUR HOUSE, OUR HOUSE IS BURNING DOWN......
March 2, 2012
A great movie. Showing typical stereotypes of the nerds and the jocks, it brings a new light and perspective to the high school drama. A very enjoyable movie.
August 24, 2011
One of the best no-brain college comedies. Lots of fun but suffers from the sheer number of terrible movies about virtually the same thing.
August 24, 2011
My husband likes these movies but I am not in the least interested in them...
½ August 24, 2011
What a classic film, Booger is the man
August 24, 2011
i really like this movie
August 24, 2011
Funny is a gross sort of way.
½ August 24, 2011
Honestly, I was horrified by this movie. Funny to the end part, but the scene where she thinks she is having sex with her boyfriend and the guy knows that but does not tell her....Is that not considered rape? And yet it was ok because why, he was made fun of?
½ August 24, 2011
omg.. I remember seein thiz movie when I waz young... but it soo rocked!
½ August 24, 2011
Classic screwball comedy film. Features some familiar faces before they were "discovered". If you haven't seen it, you're probably not 30-40 years old.
August 24, 2011
OUR HOUSE, OUR HOUSE, OUR HOUSE IS BURNING DOWN......
August 24, 2011
Cute movie worth one look...If not for curiosity, then for the music alone"
August 24, 2011
A great movie. Showing typical stereotypes of the nerds and the jocks, it brings a new light and perspective to the high school drama. A very enjoyable movie.
August 24, 2011
heh good thing I wasnt a nerd
DrLappos
Super Reviewer
½ August 24, 2011
Very silly.....but I liked it.
Super Reviewer
August 24, 2011
AS all the other Nerd movies its Funny;;
August 24, 2011
I love this movie. And Robert is lizzy mcgirey dad.
Page 2 of 4