Opening

—— The Identical Sep 05
—— The Longest Week Sep 05
67% Thunder and the House of Magic Sep 05
74% God Help the Girl Sep 05
—— The Remaining Sep 05

Top Box Office

92% Guardians of the Galaxy $16.3M
20% Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles $11.8M
38% If I Stay $9.3M
33% As Above/So Below $8.3M
21% Let's Be Cops $8.2M
36% The November Man $7.7M
18% When The Game Stands Tall $5.6M
32% The Giver $5.3M
65% The Hundred-Foot Journey $4.6M
34% The Expendables 3 $3.5M

Coming Soon

—— No Good Deed Sep 12
—— Dolphin Tale 2 Sep 12
—— Atlas Shrugged: Who Is John Galt? Sep 12
100% The Skeleton Twins Sep 12
100% The Disappearance of Eleanor Rigby Sep 12

Premieres Tonight

25% Houdini: Season 1

New Episodes Tonight

—— Anger Management: Season 2
71% Dallas: Season 3
—— Mistresses: Season 2
25% Partners: Season 1
67% Teen Wolf: Season 4
62% Under the Dome: Season 2

Discuss Last Night's Shows

—— Breathless: Season One
100% Falling Skies: Season 4
89% Manhattan: Season 1
97% Masters of Sex: Season 2
78% Ray Donovan: Season 2
46% Reckless: Season 1
87% The Strain: Season 1
—— Unforgettable: Season 2

The Main Event Reviews

Page 1 of 3
AJ V

Super Reviewer

January 18, 2011
This is like a modern version of Pat and Mike in a way, but slightly funnier. Still it's a predictable romantic comedy. Overall it's pretty good.
deano
deano

Super Reviewer

October 5, 2006
Barbra Streisand's really funny and has plenty scenes of her sexy butt. Ryan O'Neal and Barbra are the best couple stars of 1970's since 'What's Up, Doc?'.
Lee K

Super Reviewer

July 5, 2009
I saw this as a kid when it first came out in the theatres. Although having not reviewed it since, I remember it being a half decent flick.
Anthony V

Super Reviewer

June 12, 2008
Even though it reunites the starts, it doesn't even compare to "What's Up Doc".
terris85017
terris85017

Super Reviewer

March 7, 2009
Delightful, charming comedy showcasing the talents of both leads.....impossible circumstances bring out the tough in both of these...what a reflecton of the 1970's!!! LOL
CaireBaire
July 20, 2007
This was such an AWESOME love story in its hey-dey!! I have fond memories from when I was younger and watched it!
May 28, 2007
i guess all the crazy ramblings of barbara streisand was supposed to be cute and funny, it just annoyed the shit outta me. but ryan o?neil was adorable as always.
bugmenot
July 1, 2006
Round up every copy. Burn them, burn them all. Find the original print and destroy it to the cheers of the townspeople, who know they'll be safe from the chance of their children and their children's children ever having to be subjected to this utterly pointless garbage.
ANG3L
January 28, 2010
Barbra Streisand plays ryan o neils personal trainer He is a struggeling boxer trying to make it to the top and she is thefire in the cracker that he needed :) Great feel good Film.. Wanted to drop the Chips And Do a few crunches ;p
jazza923
August 11, 2005
Barbra Streisand was undoubtedly hoping for a repeat success of her and Ryan O'Neal's "What's Up Doc?", but this isn't in the same league as that film. The chemistry between them has faded and the gags are too few and far between. It does have some good moments though.
Page 1 of 3
Find us on:                     
Help | About | Jobs | Critics Submission | Press | API | Licensing | Mobile