Opening

91% Dawn Of The Planet Of The Apes Jul 11
100% Boyhood Jul 11
15% Rage Jul 11
21% A Long Way Down Jul 11
—— The Class Of '92 Jul 08

Top Box Office

17% Transformers: Age of Extinction $37.1M
23% Tammy $21.6M
85% 22 Jump Street $9.8M
31% Deliver Us from Evil $9.7M
92% How to Train Your Dragon 2 $9.0M
48% Earth to Echo $8.4M
49% Maleficent $6.2M
53% Jersey Boys $5.2M
24% Think Like a Man Too $4.9M
90% Edge of Tomorrow $3.7M

Coming Soon

—— The Purge: Anarchy Jul 18
—— Sex Tape Jul 18
36% Wish I Was Here Jul 18
—— Hercules Jul 25
—— Lucy Jul 25

Premieres Tonight

100% Masters of Sex: Season 2
60% Ray Donovan: Season 2
79% The Strain: Season 1

New Episodes Tonight

—— Devious Maids: Season 2
—— Endeavour: Season 2
100% Falling Skies: Season 4
79% Halt and Catch Fire: Season 1
64% The Last Ship: Season 1
100% Last Tango in Halifax: Season 2
69% The Leftovers: Season 1
50% The Musketeers: Season 1
46% Reckless: Season 1
54% Salem: Season 1
50% True Blood: Season 7
—— Unforgettable: Season 2
80% Vicious: Season 1
—— Witches of East End: Season 2

Certified Fresh TV

—— 24: Live Another Day: Season 9
84% Extant: Season 1
79% Halt and Catch Fire: Season 1
73% Murder in the First: Season 1
97% Orange is the New Black: Season 2
97% Orphan Black: Season 2
79% Penny Dreadful: Season 1
84% Welcome to Sweden: Season 1

Ned Kelly (Ned Kelly, Outlaw) Reviews

Page 2 of 2
November 10, 2013
Mick Jagger as Ned = legend
July 12, 2012
No Moves like Jagger in this one....no acting either. Good thing he always had The Stones. Worth a view for the soundtrack and a laugh.
August 14, 2011
Never seen the movie but bought the album in 1970 and though the album is long gone there are some song s from it tha are still fixed in my mind
AJ V

Super Reviewer

September 5, 2010
An interesting movie, which tries to show that Mick Jagger is a brilliant actor, I wouldn't say he's that good, but he's alright. The story is pretty good. It's a pretty good movie, but it could be better.
The M

Super Reviewer

November 21, 2008
Really f'in' boring.
CloudIsAMonkey
CloudIsAMonkey

Super Reviewer

June 26, 2007
Need Belly!!

Hahahahaha, oh such razor-sharp wit I have.... >_>"
nannan
June 18, 2007
i really want to see it
skafieroxs500
June 16, 2007
it would be the best
June 2, 2007
like the newer one better
May 19, 2007
yeah, Mick as serious actor? I don't think so.
meowmeowlikemeowman
April 8, 2007
ive seen a ned kelly movie but i dunno if this was it and if it was it SUCKED
Morris N

Super Reviewer

March 7, 2007
I enjoyed it because I tend to like Westerns, and this is one, even if it's Australia rather than the US. The movie struggles along though, so unless you are a fan of Jagger or the Western genre don't bother.
blackdouglasblack
February 28, 2007
A fine version of this well trod OZ tale of farm boy gone wrong. Well acted & well cast.WWA
jazza923
February 25, 2007
The interesting and creative casting of Mick Jagger works. He does surprisingly well in the role. Some of the music in the film is great, but it does get a little irritating after awhile. Good story, but it does tend to drag and I found myself losing interest on more than one occasion.
SarahJoyFrost
December 12, 2006
I wonder what this is about, i think ill see it!
shazzapaw
November 13, 2006
This is an excellent movie
Page 2 of 2
Find us on:                     
Help | About | Jobs | Critics Submission | Press | API | Licensing | Mobile