Paramount Looks Forward to Getting "Snow Blind"

by |

Sophomore screenwriting duo Paul Benz & Steve Tomlin, who previously combined to deliver the Val Kilmer thriller "Blind Horizon," have just signed a deal with Paramount to bring their "Snow Blind" to the big screen. Lorenzo Di Bonaventura will act as producer on the project, which Variety describes as "a contemporary thriller in the vein of 'The Fugitive' and 'Breakdown.'"

Comments