Grand Champion - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Grand Champion Reviews

Page 2 of 2
December 3, 2012
It Was A Great Movie Very funny Towards The End
April 26, 2012
One of the funniest heart hitting movies I've ever seen the boy and his Hereford stere remind me of me and my Hereford heifers
November 6, 2011
Hokey Pokey is worth one star, the other is for the film...
Super Reviewer
½ August 24, 2009
Cute for a G movie. A little cheesy, but that's to be expected. I enjoyed it aside from the part where the boys were "on the run" with the steer - that was a little boring and long, but otherwise it wasn't bad.
March 6, 2011
This is a really bad family movie in my opinion, with some big name cameos.
March 27, 2009
This is a better movie than it turned out to be. A good movie for all ages.
½ March 26, 2009
I absolutely love this movie!!
October 28, 2008
Only for Bruce; but it seems he has only a small role, and the movie doesn't seem good, so, I'll probably never watch it.
½ September 15, 2008
IT IS A GOOD FILM OF CHAMPIONS. I SAW 4 TO 5 TIMES.
½ September 9, 2008
Awesome movie! That's how I would have been. A must see!
July 27, 2008
i only want to see this becuz of bruce willis!! lol. actually it looks like it might be kinda cute.
½ May 8, 2008
This is a great family film. I got this for my husband as a sort of gag gift because he loes Bruce Willis movies. We watched it with our nieces and like it a lot.
May 3, 2008
Haven't seen it, but I Know if you're in it its good, Anita from Fort Scott
½ May 3, 2008
OMG! This movie sucked!
May 3, 2008
This is a great feel good movie. You'll laugh and dance.
February 29, 2008
I give it five stars because I worked on it. I am in the deleted scenes.
½ January 1, 2008
this is a good movie and it also funny including when its close to the end
½ November 11, 2007
I thought this movie was GREAT!!!!!!!
My family thought it was cute... they could not resist singing the hokey pokey song and dancing to it :)
Barry Tubb has a great movie.... I hope he does more family type movies!!!!
August 3, 2007
It Was A Great Movie Very funny Towards The End
½ July 4, 2007
Hokey is not the name of the cow, its the name of the plot.
Page 2 of 2