Stealth - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Stealth Reviews

Page 1 of 8
Robert Roten
Laramie Movie Scope
September 19, 2005
I went into this film not expecting much. I was pleasantly surprised.
Full Review | Original Score: C+
Christian Toto
Washington Times
August 8, 2005
Stealth offers the kind of razzle dazzle action Michael Bay only thinks he creates.
Full Review | Original Score: 3/4
Luke Y. Thompson
Los Angeles CityBeat
August 5, 2005
Boy, that Jessica Biel sure is hot. And, boy, those videogames sure are fun. So, if you like Jessica Biel and videogames, go see Stealth

Empire Magazine
August 5, 2005
Full Review | Original Score: 3/5
Neil Smith
BBC.com
August 3, 2005
Full of explosive mayhem and pulse-quickening aerial combat, this high-flying action romp offers polished, if derivative entertainment.
Full Review | Original Score: 3/5
Matt Brunson
Creative Loafing
August 1, 2005
Young, dumb and full of fun.
Full Review | Original Score: 2.5/4
Daniel M. Kimmel
Worcester Telegram & Gazette
July 31, 2005
Stealth is a 'check your brain at the door' sort of action film for those who just want the amusement park ride... and don't worry about whether it makes any sense
Full Review | Original Score: 3/5
Julian Roman
MovieWeb
July 31, 2005
Full Review | Original Score: 3.5/5
M.E. Russell
Oregonian
July 29, 2005
Dumb fun.
Top Critic
Lisa Kennedy
Denver Post
July 29, 2005
Hollywood hokum? Absolutely. Pop-culture propaganda? Perhaps. Yet Stealth goes beyond feeding our popcorn proclivities.
Full Review | Original Score: 3/4
Lawrence Toppman
Charlotte Observer
July 29, 2005
The script has just enough ideas, however bluntly expressed, to lift it from the eye-candy pack.
Jeffrey Lyles
Gazette (MD)
July 29, 2005
"Stealth" hits the target dead on.
Full Review | Original Score: 7/10
Sean O'Connell
Flipside Movie Emporium
July 28, 2005
Competent and entertaining, ridiculous and fun.
Full Review | Original Score: B
Top Critic
Colin Covert
Minneapolis Star Tribune
July 28, 2005
While Stealth repeatedly hits air pockets of plot nonsense, Cohen provides [fun] in abundance.
Full Review | Original Score: 2.5/4
Victoria Alexander
Movie Reviews in Croatian
July 28, 2005
A phallic masterpiece. My testosterone level went up 10%.
Full Review
Rich Cline
Shadows on the Wall
July 28, 2005
This rip-roaring action movie is great fun if you don't engage your brain
Full Review | Original Score: 3/5
Rob Blackwelder
SPLICEDWire
July 26, 2005
Daisy, Daisy I'll blow you out of the sky / I'm half crazy, seen Top Gun too many times...a plumb guilty pleasure.
Full Review | Original Score: 2.5/4
Joshua Tyler
CinemaBlend.com
July 22, 2005
I'm not sure if I should club it to death or hug it.
Full Review | Original Score: 2.5/5
Cole Smithey
ColeSmithey.com
June 21, 2009
...a crude Jerry Bruckheimer knock-off with a laughably insipid script...
Full Review | Original Score: D
Doris Toumarkine
Film Journal International
March 1, 2007
Memorable for being forgettable.
Felix Vasquez Jr.
Cinema Crazed
April 29, 2009
Urban Cinefile Critics
Urban Cinefile
October 18, 2008
Garth Franklin
Dark Horizons
January 15, 2008
Top Critic

Time Out
June 24, 2006
Jeffrey M. Anderson
Combustible Celluloid
May 26, 2006

Sydney Morning Herald
January 17, 2006
Top Critic

AV Club
September 26, 2005
David Edwards
Daily Mirror [UK]
August 5, 2005

Boston Phoenix
July 30, 2005
Top Critic

St. Louis Post-Dispatch
July 29, 2005

ComingSoon.net
July 29, 2005
Page 1 of 8