Stealth - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Stealth Reviews

Page 2 of 151
½ March 11, 2016
This movie was incomprehensibly awful and for a film with such low expectations, that's saying something.
February 28, 2016
final line..... "WE ARE 2..... and 2 is a prime number, so we are lucky"..... you are both lucky if you skipped this movie
½ July 31, 2008
Come mi aspettavo, Rob Cohen mi ha fatto molto divertire.

certamente un film senza pretese e non vuole essere un nuovo Top Gun come qualcuno dice.
Fortunatamente anche la trama non cosi scontata come si potrebbe pensare.
January 24, 2016
Reasonable action packed film. Could have been better.
January 11, 2016
Great action movie, everyone should see it. Probably my tenth time watching it all the way through. Go Navy!!!
½ August 11, 2015
True to it's word,I did not see this crap coming.
August 6, 2015
I loved the action/fight scenes between the fighter pilots! Great movie.
½ April 22, 2015
it sucked then and it sucks now. NEXT!
March 15, 2015
It's not the greatest film on the planet. The special effects aren't as good when compared to newer movies and it is predictable. However, I still find it to be an enjoyable movie.
½ February 13, 2015
Completely unbelievable,. It is inconceivable that a pilot would hop in a jet with no support personnel, not knowing the status of the jet, it's armaments and fuel levels, and just go fly it. Preposterous, yet entertaining movie.
½ January 29, 2015
Incredibly stupid with an astounding amount of plot holes, this is aircraft porn and nothing more. Full review later.
November 13, 2014
Spoiler alert! They killed off Jamie Foxx in the middle of the movie. Very disappointing.
October 4, 2014
Great concept with enjoyable flying scenes and some great background music.
August 30, 2014
The most underrated and underappreciated movie in history. It did not deserve the kind of treatment it got from critics. This is an exciting, well made action flick with a good cast, good acting, great music, great action scenes along with an interesting story. This is a great film.
August 6, 2014
It has a pretty poor first act, but the rest of the movie is pretty good, and takes AI in a direction you don't see too often. Fun action throughout though.

73%
July 14, 2014
Can't understand why the critics slated this so much, I loved it. Don't wanna ruin the plot, but Jessica Beil would make a great Lara Croft in any future "Tomb Raider" movie and you'll see why if you watch this!
July 1, 2014
Throw science out the window and the idea of using spec ops ground forces for all the missions these pilots go on and yet one will still wonder why these pilots even exist.
August 1, 2007
Much better than I thought it was going to be. The plane stuff is all pretty cool, the acting is decent from the three leads the only real down fall is that I did not like the whole cover up angle, it just seemed kinda silly. The rest of the movie was good and Jessica Biel looks less and less like she was ever on a tv show about a pastor and his kids.
April 7, 2014
Pretty bad movie. Not that great of special effects, weak storyline (clear combination of Top Gun and 2001: A Space Odyssey), and not very good performances.
½ December 7, 2013
An ok film if you turn your brain off. Every cliche in the big book of cliches is used. For a film called 'Stealth' the action is anything but.
Page 2 of 151