Awards Tour 2012: Screen Actors Guild Awards Winners

by |

Summary

The 18th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards will be simulcast live nationally on TNT and TBS on Sunday, Jan. 29 at 8 p.m. (ET)/5 p.m. (PT) from the Los Angeles Shrine Exposition Center. An encore performance will air immediately following on TNT at 10 p.m. (ET)/7 p.m. (PT). Recipients of the stunt ensemble honors will be announced from the SAG Awards red carpet during the TNT.tv and TBS.com live pre-show webcasts, which begin at 6 p.m. (ET)/ 3 p.m. (PT).Back to Article

Comments