Opening

—— The Identical Sep 05
—— The Longest Week Sep 05
67% Thunder and the House of Magic Sep 05
74% God Help the Girl Sep 05
—— The Remaining Sep 05

Top Box Office

92% Guardians of the Galaxy $16.3M
20% Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles $11.8M
39% If I Stay $9.3M
33% As Above/So Below $8.3M
21% Let's Be Cops $8.2M
37% The November Man $7.7M
17% When The Game Stands Tall $5.6M
32% The Giver $5.3M
65% The Hundred-Foot Journey $4.6M
34% The Expendables 3 $3.5M

Coming Soon

—— No Good Deed Sep 12
—— Dolphin Tale 2 Sep 12
—— Atlas Shrugged: Who Is John Galt? Sep 12
100% The Skeleton Twins Sep 12
100% The Disappearance of Eleanor Rigby Sep 12

Premieres Tonight

25% Houdini: Season 1

New Episodes Tonight

—— Anger Management: Season 2
71% Dallas: Season 3
—— Mistresses: Season 2
25% Partners: Season 1
67% Teen Wolf: Season 4
62% Under the Dome: Season 2

Discuss Last Night's Shows

—— Breathless: Season One
100% Falling Skies: Season 4
89% Manhattan: Season 1
97% Masters of Sex: Season 2
78% Ray Donovan: Season 2
46% Reckless: Season 1
87% The Strain: Season 1
—— Unforgettable: Season 2

Agent Cody Banks Reviews

Page 1 of 268
DreamExtractor
DreamExtractor

Super Reviewer

August 15, 2011
Terrible film.
Alexander D

Super Reviewer

August 4, 2011
Bad+
murphmann93
murphmann93

Super Reviewer

June 23, 2011
Quirky and fun! A good film!
Matt G

Super Reviewer

January 22, 2011
I loved this in my younger days, it served as an appropriate "James Bond" for tweens. That's all it really has though.
movieguru12
movieguru12

Super Reviewer

February 19, 2008
A great action movie for all ages :)
3niR
3niR

Super Reviewer

February 28, 2010
I like Hillary Duff. But this movie was not that good.
KJ P

Super Reviewer

January 18, 2010
This movie is enjoyable! It has just enough action and laughs to keep me interested!
ScoopOnline
ScoopOnline

Super Reviewer

December 2, 2009
A teenage acting like a James Bond?
TomBowler
TomBowler

Super Reviewer

July 31, 2009
grr, not another teen spy movie. frakie muniz is once again pretending to be a kid and being annoying doing it. hillary duff looks gorgeous as always, if only she could act
deano
deano

Super Reviewer

October 30, 2006
Cleaver and awesome lively action-adventure with Frankie Muniz as a junior CIA agent that gives me big laughs. Cool gadgetry, exciting special effects and the best skateboard chase ever captured on this film.
sanjurosamurai
sanjurosamurai

Super Reviewer

January 8, 2007
hilary when she was cool. the future of james bond is secure in the hands of frankie muniz...not really
Jason S

Super Reviewer

December 27, 2006
Fun.
Sophie B

Super Reviewer

July 25, 2006
this was a bit weird if u get what i mean
Leigh R

Super Reviewer

November 3, 2006
It was okay.
Jose Z

Super Reviewer

October 28, 2006
i couldnt resist this movie, I watched it fo 30 minutes and i hated it, its so lame and ridiculous
Bradley W

Super Reviewer

December 2, 2011
Terrible film.
Dillon L

Super Reviewer

June 12, 2011
Saw it when I was a kid. Stupid, pointless, lame, and clearly made for children who have yet to hit puberty.
Bryce I

Super Reviewer

May 28, 2011
Nothing new, and mainly predictable. And though it contains child appropriate humor, it is too dark, and action packed for kids, and extremely too cliche and unenjoyable for others.
John B

Super Reviewer

June 27, 2007
Some idiot gave this a good review a few years back and based on that, I went to see it. There isn't really much to say. It isn't worth the effort...even if you are 12 years old.
Juan C

Super Reviewer

May 28, 2011
as entertaining and fun filled like spy kids and it's humor like big fat liar, it's a plesent and fun family action film that has the similariy of a family friendly james bond. B+
Page 1 of 268
Find us on:                     
Help | About | Jobs | Critics Submission | Press | API | Licensing | Mobile