• R, 1 hr. 42 min.
  • Comedy
  • Directed By:
    Joe Nussbaum
    In Theaters:
    Dec 19, 2006 Wide
    On DVD:
    Dec 19, 2006
  • Universal Studios Home Video

Opening

65% The Maze Runner Sep 19
65% A Walk Among the Tombstones Sep 19
52% This Is Where I Leave You Sep 19
84% Tracks Sep 19
92% The Guest Sep 17

Top Box Office

11% No Good Deed $24.3M
72% Dolphin Tale 2 $15.9M
92% Guardians of the Galaxy $8.1M
19% Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles $4.9M
20% Let's Be Cops $4.4M
89% The Drop $4.1M
37% If I Stay $3.9M
36% The November Man $2.8M
33% The Giver $2.6M
67% The Hundred-Foot Journey $2.4M

Coming Soon

68% The Equalizer Sep 26
70% The Boxtrolls Sep 26
86% The Two Faces of January Sep 26
—— Two Night Stand Sep 26
91% Jimi: All Is by My Side Sep 26

Premieres Tonight

24% The Mysteries of Laura: Season 1
59% Red Band Society: Season 1

New Episodes Tonight

86% The Bridge (FX): Season 2
83% Extant: Season 1
—— Franklin & Bash: Season 4
—— The League: Season 6
56% Legends: Season 1

Discuss Last Night's Shows

—— Brickleberry: Season 3
88% Finding Carter: Season 1
67% Matador: Season 1
71% The Mindy Project: Season 3
100% New Girl: Season 4
83% Sons of Anarchy: Season 7

American Pie 5: The Naked Mile Reviews

Page 1 of 343
Eugene B

Super Reviewer

July 23, 2013
It's humor is bland and story weak. The Naked Mile is another sad attempt at a sub-series in the American Pie franchise. The only thing going for it is the amount of nudity it provides, which still doesn't even grab all the attention. 1/5
jamers2011
jamers2011

Super Reviewer

December 13, 2011
Pointless...but entertaining.
Coxxie M

Super Reviewer

July 17, 2008
Worst movie i have seen. so far.
murphmann93
murphmann93

Super Reviewer

June 23, 2011
Quite funny but they can't be as funny as the original cast!
TheGame90
TheGame90

Super Reviewer

April 28, 2010
Sucks? Totaly useless film. No point at all. It's like they just use the American Pie name as an excuse to show naked people
Dean !

Super Reviewer

December 31, 2006
A very funny film. More like the first 2 films with crazy things going on, wild parties and hot women. If you like the others you will love this.
Jose Z

Super Reviewer

July 19, 2007
five movies are enough, there's no way people can support another American Pie movie. I has some funny moments, but most of it its just a movie about sex, nudity and bad words. It has no useful content at all. Awful acting from everyone. Please the American Pie movies were over with American Wedding, stop using its name to produce bad quality movies.
ajaymuthecooldevils
ajaymuthecooldevils

Super Reviewer

January 13, 2007
Well... the story isn't important if u want to make a movie like this... but as far, this is the craziest American Pie series with lot of sexual contents
deano
deano

Super Reviewer

January 3, 2007
This is FUCKING hotter and hilarious than American Pie series in the frat campus. Plenty of nudity girls and sexual references - WHOO! I fucking love it. If any of you boys will gotta like this.
Roy G

Super Reviewer

December 21, 2006
i was laughing start to finsh ...
it was not as good as the first three but much better than band camp ... but hey its american pie, it did not disapoint me
Dillon L

Super Reviewer

November 19, 2010
The film appears to have simply been produced to make money off peoples sexual addictions.
Byron B

Super Reviewer

August 21, 2007
Oh, Eugene Levy, why do you keep renewing your contract with this franchise?
William G

Super Reviewer

December 25, 2006
Even less watchable than Band Camp, and that's some sort of achievement.
EnigmaticHallucination
April 14, 2009
Oh my god get the hint. STOP MAKING THEM
jim222001us
jim222001us

Super Reviewer

August 6, 2007
This is surprisingly decent despite all the sperm jokes. I mean this made for video sequels all think they need...sperm jokes. The scene with the penis competition is prety dumb too. What makes it good is that it does have it's smart and funny moments as well.
Jason R

Super Reviewer

February 14, 2008
well it didnt suck, but it came close a few times, I actually have to say that Beta House which is a sequel of sorts to The Naked Mile, was alot better and funnier. Not to take away from this which it was as equally as funny just didn't like it as much as Beta House. Still good to watch weither your bored, high, or a mixture of both.
spaulsson
spaulsson

Super Reviewer

December 28, 2007
Same as Band Camp - some funny scenes but not as good as the first two American Pie-movies.
DrLappos
DrLappos

Super Reviewer

May 18, 2007
Samey but funny.
PC79
PC79

Super Reviewer

March 14, 2007
Great! I enjoyed this movie - Not for those who are very immature and young.
April 24, 2012
Oh my God! What the hell happened to the 'American Pie' series? It was like watching an erotic movie and it wasn't funny at all.
Page 1 of 343
Find us on:                     
Help | About | Jobs | Critics Submission | Press | API | Licensing | Mobile