ATM Reviews

Page 2 of 2
Glenn Lovell
March 8, 2012
... a tidy, reasonably effective Canadian release in the tradition of Phone Booth, Buried and other tight-squeeze thrillers ... The twist ending would have amused no less a connoisseur than Hitchcock.
Full Review | Original Score: 3/4
Dustin Putman
March 8, 2012
There are too many forehead-slapping moments, too much overt contrivance, and an anticlimactic conclusion that doesn't add up to as much as one hopes or expects.
Full Review | Original Score: 2/4
John Hazelton
Screen International
May 15, 2012
Top Critic
Boyd van Hoeij
April 12, 2012

The Playlist
April 6, 2012
Page 2 of 2