Back to the Future Part III Reviews

Page 3 of 871
½ March 13, 2015
better than the second, but enjoyed and a good conclusion to the trilogy
Super Reviewer
February 18, 2013
The black sheep of the franchise, "III" offers up a slew of great moments - particularly for the Doc, as well as fun homages for fans of the Western genre.
½ February 26, 2015
i really liked this one after the kind of disappointment of the second one i held off on seeing this one for a while but i had to finish what i started and for what i got i really liked it. its a fun little movie that i enjoyed i mean its not as good as the first one no way but, its good and i thought it was a great way to finish off the series making it one great trilogy.
½ February 21, 2015
I think this is the worst movie of the back to the future trilogy cause its kinda boring and makes little sense
February 21, 2015
Vast improvement from the last one!
½ August 5, 2012
- I actually enjoyed this one more than the 2nd film, but it still a long ways off the 1st film. It is kind of fun if you just go with it.

- I also hadn't seen this one since theatres, and enjoyed it more than I remembered. it's not as good as the first obviously, but it's still pretty decent. Check it out!
January 19, 2015
While it's the least appreciated Back to the Future, its still a fun ride full of all the wit, charm, and repetition as seen throughout the trilogy.
September 16, 2007
This was was my fav of the 3. One of my favorite movies of all time.
January 12, 2015
Enjoyable enough but it's the cinematic equivalent of someone nudging you in the ribs for 2 hours going 'Back to the Future' was good wasn't it? The whole film is basically the classic scenes from the first film re-imagined for the Wild West. Clara Clayton as Doc's love interest is annoying beyond belief and you wish she had nose-dived down the canyon.
January 10, 2015
Back to the centred age of Clint Eastwood oldie movies! The West exploration began!
½ January 6, 2015
The last part in the trilogy is a fun, wild west ride, and delivers the same adventure you're used to in back to the future.
September 18, 2007
A great adventure with lots of thrills and humor that provides a near-perfect ending to the trilogy.
Robbanflix
Super Reviewer
February 11, 2007
The last in this amazing trilogy. Love all three of them and everyone should really see it. This time Marty must rescue Doc from the old west but there get some problem there as usual with the annoying Tannen. All the three movies are quite similar with just some changing in the timeline. A must see trilogy ! *thumbs up*
January 1, 2015
One of the Great movies about time travel
December 31, 2014
While the Western backdrop provides a fun yet slightly out-of-place tone to the time-travel adventure, part trois delivers the urgency triggered by the previous cliffhanger. With so many feel-good moments (and some heartstrings-pulling...) here and there, the finale is a satisfactorily fine testament to end what would eventually become one of pioneering blockbuster trilogies, on a high note.
½ September 28, 2011
After watching this movie again, this is my second favorite in the trilogy. It's a great conclusion to the trilogy.
September 9, 2008
Not as good as the others
November 15, 2013
Still not as good as the original, Part 3 ends conclusively, despite its familiar themes. The cast still does a good job, and the premise is still entertaining. It just has that been there done that feel, we've seen most of the scenes in this movie in the previous two. The idea of mixing things up and gong to the Old West was a smart one though, and does provide some source of freshness in the series. The final act is very thrilling and different, making for a truly entertaining and conclusive end to the trilogy. It gets too goofy sometimes, and the story isn't that original, but the cast, new location, and exciting finale make it somewhat enjoyable. The strong last half hour makes up for a plodding opening, but this movie does an excellent job of ending this thrilling adventure. Back to the Future Part llI gets 3/5 stars (B-).
½ October 21, 2014
Still not as good as the first but better then the second and still really fun and enjoyable.
October 3, 2012
Part III continues straight where Part II left off, featuring an amazing soundtrack, good acting and an awesome sense of western/Sci-Fi adventure to conclude a great trilogy!
Page 3 of 871