Opening

70% The Equalizer Sep 26
71% The Boxtrolls Sep 26
85% The Two Faces of January Sep 26
—— Two Night Stand Sep 26
91% Jimi: All Is by My Side Sep 26

Top Box Office

63% The Maze Runner $32.5M
66% A Walk Among the Tombstones $12.8M
43% This Is Where I Leave You $11.6M
11% No Good Deed $9.8M
71% Dolphin Tale 2 $8.9M
92% Guardians of the Galaxy $5.2M
20% Let's Be Cops $2.7M
19% Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles $2.7M
88% The Drop $2.1M
37% If I Stay $1.8M

Coming Soon

56% Men, Women & Children Oct 01
85% Gone Girl Oct 03
—— Annabelle Oct 03
67% The Good Lie Oct 03
—— 7500 Oct 03

Premieres Tonight

—— Chicago Fire: Season 3
—— Faking It: Season 2
—— Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.: Season 2
—— NCIS: Season 12
73% NCIS: New Orleans: Season 1
—— Person Of Interest: Season 4

New Episodes Tonight

—— Awkward: Season 4
—— Brickleberry: Season 3
50% Forever: Season 1
67% Matador: Season 1
75% The Mindy Project: Season 3
100% New Girl: Season 4
85% Sons of Anarchy: Season 7

Discuss Last Night's Shows

—— The Big Bang Theory: Season 8
—— The Blacklist: Season 2
71% Dallas: Season 3
50% Forever: Season 1
95% Gotham: Season 1
34% Scorpion: Season 1
—— Sleepy Hollow: Season 2
62% Under the Dome: Season 2

Cats & Dogs Reviews

Page 2 of 422
May 2, 2011
A spy/war take on the problems between cats & dogs with good comedy and good cast, but there are some moments that are troubling to be watched by pets lovers. (B-)

(Full review coming soon)
August 10, 2014
This movie does have problems figuring out what type of film it is--it is a comedy? Is it a dog-vs-cat spy movie? Is it a human-animal bonding movie? We still don't know by the films' end. Still some enjoyable laughs here though.
February 12, 2010
(First viewing - Summer 2001 in theaters)
July 4, 2014
Halarious family movie. Full of comedey and action. Grate for children and adults for all ages...And animal lovers!
November 23, 2009
Cats are evil dogs are good, how to make sure I tank this movie
May 27, 2014
Sean Hayes as Mr. Tinkles was the best part, other than that, most of the characters were very boring/uninteresting. Hey, at least Jeff Goldblum was in it, though, lol
dn623407
June 9, 2014
Like it. It was fun to watch.
Qasim Arif S.
April 26, 2014
Excellent Action + Adventure + Comedy + Family Movie.....................................
Excellent Work..........................
June 6, 2007
this movie was just terrible, even for a kids movie, it was just plain stupid.
March 3, 2014
found it funny and witty.
February 23, 2014
I've got to be real honest here. I think the 8th wonder of the world may be the fact that they made a sequel out of this movie. It was absolutely horrible. Just not good. Could have used my 87 minutes to clean a bathroom or something.....
January 18, 2014
Bit cheesy (13) TO OWN
November 29, 2013
I did like this at one point but it IS another one of those horrible CGI movies. Why are cats always the bad guys? This also has a really interesting cast considering how much the movie sort of doesn't reach a...better? level. Well, it isn't at all funny. Perhaps i'm just a mentally disturbed crazy cat lady or something. Yeah, i'll get 'em to piss on your washing!
timoncjm
October 20, 2013
It was a enjoyable, very funny and very entertaining live action family action comedy adventure. It had very great cinematography, great cast, comedy, lots of action, adventure, very fun characters, great special effects, great music and a fun story. It's one of the best live action family comedies of 2001. I recommend this movie to both kids and adults.
January 14, 2013
one of those movies that really liked years ago but upon further viewing found i lost interest in. more grating than anything
September 1, 2008
Garbage-- a film I would like to give stars in the negatives to.
August 28, 2013
saw it in theatres and hated it when I was a kid
July 22, 2013
It's an undeniably goofy movie, with some some forced sentimentality thrown in for good measure. However, I was forced to watch it many, many times before and the humor just never gets old.
July 12, 2013
Another kids movie that I enjoyed when I was 11 but is painful to watch now.
May 26, 2013
cats vs dogs who will win well watch the movie to find out
Page 2 of 422
Find us on:                     
Help | About | Jobs | Critics Submission | Press | API | Licensing | Mobile