Opening

44% Sin City: A Dame to Kill For Aug 22
35% If I Stay Aug 22
20% When The Game Stands Tall Aug 22
7% Are You Here Aug 22
97% Love Is Strange Aug 22

Top Box Office

21% Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles $28.5M
92% Guardians of the Galaxy $25.1M
14% Let's Be Cops $17.8M
35% The Expendables 3 $15.9M
31% The Giver $12.3M
21% Into The Storm $7.9M
66% The Hundred-Foot Journey $7.2M
64% Lucy $5.5M
41% Step Up: All In $2.7M
62% Hercules $2.1M

Coming Soon

0% The November Man Aug 27
98% Starred Up Aug 27
—— As Above/So Below Aug 29
85% The Congress Aug 29
—— The Calling Aug 29

New Episodes Tonight

100% Defiance: Season 2
100% Garfunkel and Oates: Season 1
88% The Honorable Woman: Season 1
56% Married: Season 1
95% Rectify: Season 2
—— Rookie Blue: Season 5
39% Rush: Season 1
82% Satisfaction: Season 1
82% Welcome to Sweden: Season 1
41% Working the Engels: Season 1
77% You're the Worst: Season 1

Discuss Last Night's Shows

86% The Bridge (FX): Season 2
91% The Divide: Season 1
83% Extant: Season 1
—— Franklin & Bash: Season 4
—— Graceland: Season 2
—— Hot in Cleveland: Season 5
57% Legends: Season 1
—— Motive: Season 2
69% Mystery Girls: Season 1
100% Suits: Season 4
38% Taxi Brooklyn: Season 1
43% Young & Hungry: Season 1

Certified Fresh TV

86% The Bridge (FX): Season 2
83% Extant: Season 1
88% The Honorable Woman: Season 1
86% The Knick: Season 1
89% Manhattan: Season 1
97% Masters of Sex: Season 2
73% Murder in the First: Season 1
89% Outlander: Season 1
82% Satisfaction: Season 1
87% The Strain: Season 1
82% Welcome to Sweden: Season 1
77% You're the Worst: Season 1

Cheaper by the Dozen 2 Reviews

Page 1 of 959
3niR
3niR

Super Reviewer

June 9, 2010
I think the first one was better. This one looked just lame. And what happened to the first son's girlfriend? They looked so lovey dovey in the first movie. And what happened to Hilary? I mean she looked so old over here.
murphmann93
murphmann93

Super Reviewer

June 23, 2011
As good as the first film! A must see!
Movie Monster
Movie Monster

Super Reviewer

November 2, 2010
Very different from the first film. The story is more complex and the humor is more cruder. Steve Martin again delivers a funny performance and so does Eugene Levy. Bonnie Hunt as Mrs. Baker is again funny and Carmen Electra needed some help but she was okay. There are like twenty kids in the flick and maybe only half of them were good actors. The ones that did well were Hilary Duff, Alison Stoner, and Taylor Lautner. Yes, Taylor "Sexy Abs" Lautner is in this.

Though not as good as the first, it still delivers zany fun for the whole family! Cheaper by the Dozen 3 is in development right now. I hope its better.
Richard C

Super Reviewer

July 24, 2010
D
movieguru12
movieguru12

Super Reviewer

July 8, 2010
The best of the Cheaper By The Dozen movies :) It's a great movie to watch with your family too! :) You laugh & spend time with your family :) Steve Martin & Eugene Levy are hilarious :)
KJ P

Super Reviewer

January 11, 2010
Cheaper by the dozen 2, doesn't do much for me, it is a little funnier than the original at some points, but the original just has more heart!
Conner R

Super Reviewer

January 8, 2010
Another installment in the family from hell. It's just as corny as the first, although this one is so bad it's almost funny. It's essentially the same plot as the first, except they're on vacation this time and have a rival family to deal with. Ultimately though, it just shows you why your lucky you don't have 11 brothers and sisters.
Jason O

Super Reviewer

August 18, 2009
I never knew the original was a remake until long after I saw it. It was hilarious, and so is this sequel, which I liked even better. I'm real competitive so I loved watching the rivalry throughout, and the drama and comedy balance is even.
Jani H

Super Reviewer

February 1, 2009
"Tire swing ready! "

Don't you just love sequels to mediocre family fun films! The first film about the Baker family was kinda funny and had some really good Steve Martin gags. This one again, not so good...

Mr Martin acts like he has eaten too many "happy" pills, making him do everything on overdrive. Rest of the family just play along and supports Martin's stuff.

The film obviously had some sort of a message, but I guess I missed it because I really couldn't focus on the movie. Why? Maybe beacuse it isn't that good or that funny? Yeah, that must be it.

"Tire swing, not ready!"
Bobby H

Super Reviewer

February 16, 2008
For a sequal this movie was good! (I didnt even realise it was a sequal, until I started watching int - i didnt know they made another one, I was just going to rewawtch the first ). But turns out it was funny, and worth a watch. Especially good for a family movie.
Rachel F

Super Reviewer

May 30, 2007
Better than the first one.
Leigh R

Super Reviewer

May 11, 2007
It was alright. Not as charismatic as the 1st.
aliyanto
aliyanto

Super Reviewer

April 3, 2007
This sequel really spoiled the prequel!
deano
deano

Super Reviewer

March 30, 2007
More great hilarious sequel with a big family at their summer vacation and turns into an outrageous competition against Tom's long-time rival, Jimmy and his big family.
Roy G

Super Reviewer

October 22, 2006
Unfortunately in this instance, more doesn't make merry, only mayhem.
Cassandra M

Super Reviewer

August 11, 2006
boring
ajaymuthecooldevils
ajaymuthecooldevils

Super Reviewer

June 5, 2006
Not good as the first one, but Steve Martin stills my fave daddy...
Dillon L

Super Reviewer

October 12, 2010
Much of the cast is wasted on this unfunny and completely lame sequel to a remake.
Bryce I

Super Reviewer

March 19, 2011
When the humor is only directed at the kids, there is not much left for everyone else, but to roll their eyes at every excessive scene set with even more banal humor than the first remake.
Page 1 of 959
Find us on:                     
Help | About | Jobs | Critics Submission | Press | API | Licensing | Mobile