Chris Rock: Never Scared - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Chris Rock: Never Scared Reviews

Page 2 of 12
April 26, 2014
Absolutely hilarious from start to end!! Highly recommended.
December 7, 2012
Will have to watch this one. Not necassarily good or bad. Will see. Want to watch!
April 17, 2012
I actually seen this show live, one of the best entertainment investments I've ever made.
February 27, 2012
Great stuff chris rock at his best as always.
½ February 13, 2012
Not as good as Bring The Pain or Bigger and Blacker, but still a decent stand up set. He starts to stray towards the Dane Cook realm of relying on hyper-delivery and body movement instead of actual clever content.
½ January 17, 2012
Youtube this junx. Probably the funniest stand-up I've EVER seen. Stop thinking Russell Peters is funny (he isn't...) and watch this shit!
December 9, 2011
when it comes down to it, probably my favorite Chris Rock special. a combination of nostalgia+topics i actually recognize and relate to+just being as hilarious as anything he's ever done.
½ January 14, 2008
hes probably one of the best available today
½ June 24, 2011
Some good Rock material as ever, quite political tis time out. Rock is at his best making casual observation in his high pitched way. Not his best but still pretty funny by most people's standards.
May 30, 2011
Probably the funniest and most insightful HBO Special from Chris Rock, and it seems as if it will eventually be known as his best.
½ August 1, 2007
Chris Rock is funny, Chris Rock is dirty, Chris Rock is not funny enough to make the dirty worth it. Bad Chris Rock, Bad.
February 20, 2011
Buenisimo!... risas aseguradas!
April 12, 2007
saw some of this. pretty funny
January 1, 2011
Politically funny and good. You have to watch this. There's more behind the jokes than just humor.
Super Reviewer
November 21, 2010
Consistently hilarious and smart. A great performance.
½ November 7, 2010
Started out conservative then got politically offensive.
August 19, 2010
A low point for Rock amongst these specials, but still relevant, and sometimes funny.
July 29, 2010
Great stuff chris rock at his best as always.
July 3, 2009
Not as funny as his other one, but still real funny
Page 2 of 12