Opening

—— The Identical Sep 05
—— The Longest Week Sep 05
67% Thunder and the House of Magic Sep 05
74% God Help the Girl Sep 05
—— The Remaining Sep 05

Top Box Office

92% Guardians of the Galaxy $16.3M
20% Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles $11.8M
39% If I Stay $9.3M
33% As Above/So Below $8.3M
21% Let's Be Cops $8.2M
37% The November Man $7.7M
17% When The Game Stands Tall $5.6M
32% The Giver $5.3M
65% The Hundred-Foot Journey $4.6M
34% The Expendables 3 $3.5M

Coming Soon

—— No Good Deed Sep 12
—— Dolphin Tale 2 Sep 12
—— Atlas Shrugged: Who Is John Galt? Sep 12
100% The Skeleton Twins Sep 12
100% The Disappearance of Eleanor Rigby Sep 12

Premieres Tonight

42% Houdini: Season 1

New Episodes Tonight

—— Anger Management: Season 2
71% Dallas: Season 3
—— Mistresses: Season 2
25% Partners: Season 1
67% Teen Wolf: Season 4
62% Under the Dome: Season 2

Discuss Last Night's Shows

—— Breathless: Season One
100% Falling Skies: Season 4
89% Manhattan: Season 1
97% Masters of Sex: Season 2
78% Ray Donovan: Season 2
46% Reckless: Season 1
87% The Strain: Season 1
—— Unforgettable: Season 2

A Cinderella Story Reviews

Page 1 of 17833
Alice S

Super Reviewer

August 10, 2007
Kinda cute or whatever. I never liked Hilary Duff in her prime (mostly due to some inexplicable aversion to her face), but she actually seemed to be a pretty grounded teen actress. Nice to see "Cougar Town"'s moon-faced Dan Byrd as the sacrificial guy best friend.
Wildaly M

Super Reviewer

November 19, 2006
Really?
Jason S

Super Reviewer

December 26, 2006
plain
Alexander D

Super Reviewer

June 14, 2011
A CINDERELLA STORY is a terrible, non-inventive take on the classic tale in Disney style.
murphmann93
murphmann93

Super Reviewer

July 6, 2008
I used to watch this every day. I was obssessed! One of the best chick flicks and one of my favourite quotes 'Never let the fear of striking out, keep you from playing the game.' is in this film. Jennifer Coolidge is nothing short of hilarious and Chad Michael Murray is completely and utterly dreamy. Definitely a must watch film, you also can't forget the incredible soundtrack that this movie offers. Buy the DVD and listen to the commentary.
BEACHBUNNI
BEACHBUNNI

Super Reviewer

July 7, 2007
fluffy sweet cute chick flick!
Nadira I

Super Reviewer

October 25, 2010
Nice, light drama for teenagers (especially girls).
Richard C

Super Reviewer

June 24, 2010
it sucks. F
movieguru12
movieguru12

Super Reviewer

December 8, 2007
A great modern day fairy tale favorite :) This is definitely one of my favorites. Great for tween or teenage fun :) I love it ! :)
kelliemcmahan
kelliemcmahan

Super Reviewer

January 21, 2010
gooodness; This movie is so cute, obviously going to have the PERFECT outcome, but I love when they are at the dance and he's asking her questions (Big Mac haha) and when they're dancing - so cute!
3niR
3niR

Super Reviewer

January 28, 2010
Modern movie of "Cinderella". I enjoyed the whole movie.
KJ P

Super Reviewer

January 14, 2010
its okay, but its not at all my kind of movie!
Jennifer X

Super Reviewer

May 26, 2007
Ok, so exchanging emails that say "Nobody understands me *bawl*" is probably THE most implausible way to fall in love with someone else, especially in this day and age of pederasty, but WHATEVER. Umm, but Chad Michael Murray is cute? And I've grown to tolerate Hilary Duff after her stint on Gossip Girl. And, well, Rosman didn't do such a bad job of updating the Cinderella story in terms of realisticness - except, like I said, the emails, and how the hell can CMM not recognize Hilary Duff when all she's wearing is like one inch of paper over her papers - and...this is the most possible nice I can get with this movie. It could've been worse.
sanjurosamurai
sanjurosamurai

Super Reviewer

January 5, 2007
hilary duff was always adorable enough to make bad teen flicks feel average.
EightThirty .

Super Reviewer

April 22, 2007
It's alright...Not Bad, I watched it by accident ha ha ha ^_^
Matthew C

Super Reviewer

April 30, 2007
Surprisingly for this chick flick, it's actually quite cute. The acting isn't particularly Oscar-worthy, but adequately done for that typical teenage modern-day love story. Hate to call it a "guilty pleasure", but I kinda feel dirty for reviewing it...
Red L

Super Reviewer

May 1, 2007
An updated Cinderella. OK for a fairytale.
Luke B

Super Reviewer

May 5, 2006
It's oh so happy and fluffy, and cute. Too damn sweet for me to criticize it too hard. It is perfectly aimed at its audience and I probably liked it a bit more than a 21 year old guy should. Duff is fab, I want one. The film is scattered with a couple of laughs, a couple of cries and an ending so sugar coated and sweet it could make your teeth ache and get you all hyper. Give it a big hug, despite the fact it is a bit cack.
FiLmCrAzY
FiLmCrAzY

Super Reviewer

May 12, 2007
its was ok
aliyanto
aliyanto

Super Reviewer

May 7, 2007
Just another typical Hollywood movie!
Page 1 of 17833
Find us on:                     
Help | About | Jobs | Critics Submission | Press | API | Licensing | Mobile