Color of Night Reviews

Page 1 of 23
thmtsang
Super Reviewer
January 27, 2008
It starts out as a good movie when Bruce's character takes over a college mate's psychology practice when he is murdered. It all goes down hill when Jane appears.
deano
Super Reviewer
½ February 18, 2007
OHHH!! Very sexy and thriller film better than Basic Instinct I ever watched in director's cut on DVD. This film can make you feel more hot and thrilling.
Super Reviewer
½ February 2, 2007
A sexy thriller that is very twisted and not very exciting
sanjurosamurai
Super Reviewer
½ January 25, 2007
interesting but silly, especially at the end
Super Reviewer
½ October 26, 2006
Quite possibly the worst film I have ever scene. It doesn't work as a thriller, drama, romance or blockbuster, and is far too bad to be "so bad it's good". Oh, and you get to see "little Bruce" (which is little indeed). Avoid avoid avoid.
Super Reviewer
½ September 5, 2010
A dire film from a period where Willis was a bit lost at sea (see also 'Striking Distance'). This tries to jump on the erotic thriller bandwagon reignited by 'Basic Instinct' but ends up being laughably bad and not at all erotic. Jane March is a poor actress and looks more convincing as a boy than a girl. Willis is embarrassing as a shrink and shows his willy! Enough said! Avoid at all costs!!!
alanjayh
Super Reviewer
June 29, 2008
interesting psychological whoisit/thriller..attractive actors..will hold your interest
qtmemoe
Super Reviewer
April 28, 2007
This film has a twist or two...
chadroesti
Super Reviewer
March 19, 2007
Jane March was fairly hot in this movie.
½ August 18, 2011
Shit shit shit shit shit shit shit shit shit shit shit Shit shit shit shit shit shit shit shit shit shit shit Shit shit shit shit shit shit shit shit shit shit shit Shit shit shit shit shit shit shit shit shit shit shit
August 26, 2009
I've seen this movie, it was pretty good. I figured out the twist ending before the end of the movie. Definitely not Bruce Willis best work. But still good.
½ July 2, 2009
Color of Night was so bad but oh so good. Nice sex scenes and entertaining car chases made it fun to watch.
June 15, 2008
Bruce looked so good in this, a very sexy movie....Bruce really let himself hang out in this one if you know what I mean
½ December 30, 2007
So B, so schlocky and so, um, revealing. The eye candy and the mystery science 3000 value, though is through the roof. That gives it an extra half star.
June 22, 2007
This was a great psychological thriller that kept me guessing. I have not seen this in ten years, but I remember really enjoyin it.
½ April 21, 2007
Jane March is so hot. Bruce is still so ugly. Its near soft core porn at times... Thus the movie is pretty bad but its still amusing to watch.
January 12, 2007
Bruce Willis is awesome in this and the girl is amazingly beautiful, but don't let the cover fool you this movie is intriguing to the end and has a big twist you will never see coming!
November 16, 2006
I remember thinking this movie sucked pretty badly, there's not much more I can remember than that. Well, other than Bruce Willis' wang....It's unfortunate, but it's burnt into my brain.
½ September 13, 2006
A guilty pleasure. It's never really believable and the plot is no good but I have to admit to liking these over-the-top erotic thrillers. This one has a good cast of character actors and has the beautiful (although MUCH too skinny) Jane March in it.
July 10, 2006
Was Jane March supposed to be sexy in this? She didn't seem so to me, and a movie that can make Jane March appear unattractive performs a feat I hope is never repeated.
Page 1 of 23