Cry Wolf - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Cry Wolf Reviews

Page 2 of 127
Robbanflix
Super Reviewer
December 30, 2006
Pretty good horror/thriller movie with okey story.
Super Reviewer
June 19, 2014
This had potential, but it fell short.
May 11, 2008
Lindy Booth is one of the hottest women on the planet. A little slow at times but a amazing ending with a huge twist helped this rise above most of this movies competition
April 27, 2013
A well done slasher flick.
April 4, 2014
better than i thought it would be. yeah it is b movie horror b/c no major stars in it but interesting story and some good creepy moments sprinkled throughout. glad i checked it out
½ June 26, 2007
best movie not to disgusting but still left u with the thrill of watching a good scary movie
½ December 12, 2013
Takes its time to get to any excitement then reveals that there was nothing to get excited about. Not the best technique for a horror/mystery movie.
November 4, 2013
good scares and just when you think you have it figured out...
October 21, 2013
Okay acting, a good double twist at the end but over all a cookie-cutter slasher movie
July 5, 2013
I can't believe one of the writers of this directed the Bourne Identity
½ June 19, 2013
While it is your typical horror flick, I was impressed with the shots and the ending.
May 7, 2013
Great thrilling movie that is very unpredictable and will keep you interested through the whole 90 minutes!
½ July 7, 2007
Wow, I can barely remember this. I think that's a good thing.
April 8, 2012
Solid thriller. Interesting ending.
March 22, 2013
alot better than what I thought it was going to be. Decided to turn the whole killer idea alittle. It's a bit of scream mixed with a little hitchcock thrown in. Too bad they tried to market as a horror movie.
March 10, 2013
it was an okay movie could've been better
½ February 23, 2013
I did not like it that well....
½ January 11, 2013
this movie made me laugh... yep it was all laughter!
December 22, 2012
"Manipula a tus amigos y elimina a tus enemigos", genial.
Gran historia, mucho suspenso y un final inesperado.
Page 2 of 127