Opening

45% The Other Woman Apr 25
—— Brick Mansions Apr 25
50% The Quiet Ones Apr 25
91% Locke Apr 25
81% The Machine Apr 25

Top Box Office

89% Captain America: The Winter Soldier $26.6M
47% Rio 2 $22.5M
52% Heaven Is for Real $21.5M
20% Transcendence $11.2M
7% A Haunted House 2 $9.1M
62% Draft Day $5.9M
41% Divergent $5.8M
71% Oculus $5.2M
77% Noah $5.0M
13% God's Not Dead $4.8M

Coming Soon

71% The Amazing Spider-Man 2 May 02
—— Walk Of Shame May 02
100% Neighbors May 09
—— Godzilla May 16
—— X-Men: Days of Future Past May 23

Premieres Tonight

—— The Boondocks: Season 4

New Episodes Tonight

—— 2 Broke Girls: Season 3
100% Archer: Season 5
86% Bates Motel: Season 2
82% The Blacklist: Season 1
83% Bones: Season 9
83% Castle: Season 6
47% The Following: Season 2
10% Friends With Better Lives: Season 1
—— Metal Hurlant Chronicles: Season 1
—— Mike & Molly: Season 4
59% Star-Crossed: Season 1
45% The Tomorrow People: Season 1
—— Warehouse 13: Season 5

Discuss Last Night's Shows

38% Believe: Season 1
71% The Bletchley Circle: Season 2
—— Californication: Season 7
83% Call the Midwife: Season 3
61% Crisis: Season 1
—— Devious Maids: Season 2
98% Game of Thrones: Season 4
100% The Good Wife: Season 5
86% Mad Men: Season 7
—— The Mentalist: Season 6
—— Mr. Selfridge: Season 2
—— Nurse Jackie: Season 6
71% Once Upon a Time: Season 3
50% Salem: Season 1
96% Silicon Valley: Season 1
48% Turn: Season 1
100% Veep: Season 3

Dr. Who: Daleks' Invasion Earth: 2150 A.D. Reviews

Page 3 of 7
DrLappos
DrLappos

Super Reviewer

September 2, 2009
They still scared the pants off me up until recently...and with this fantastical array of coloured mobile bins with guns you will love it too.....
Coxxie M

Super Reviewer

July 28, 2009
i had to watch Dr. Who in science class one day. that was the first day i wanted to take a test.
SheWhoMustNotBeNamed934
July 15, 2009
EXTERMINATE-DESTROY!
sspidermann
May 22, 2007
hmmm, it's going back I bit, I need a refresher
ladywhitewolf66
March 5, 2009
again threw this in there..i like the more recent dr. who stuff but Baker was the best Doctahh







again threw this in...Baker is the best Dr. Who though
UglyThing
December 21, 2008
i watch it 35 years ago, i remember it was boring, slow and i didn't not enjoy it at all. This is a sequel, maybe the first one it's much better. I hope. I like dr. Who and Peter Cushing (of course!).
bethanymackin
July 11, 2008
its ok but i pefer the new dr is the new dr hot or wat
June 2, 2008
The most dangerous trash cans in the universe try to conquer planet earth.
Simontbh
March 12, 2008
The movie is a film remake version of the BBC Doctor Who story 'The Dalek Invasion of Earth'. Peter Cushing again does a decent role as Dr. Who. Again, he gives off the feeling of an old grandfather who really does know his science. The problem with the characters is that you can't help but compared them with the same characters in the TV series. This isn't the most exciting Doctor Who story and there are many problems in the film which makes it seem more like a comedy than a science fiction adventure. If you are planning to watch this film, I recommend you watch the original story first, as u would likely enjoy it more.
CallahanCity
January 1, 2008
1111111111111111111111
jbarrowman
December 2, 2007
im in dr who lol not this 1 though
garyX
garyX

Super Reviewer

October 5, 2007
Peter Cushing stars in this big screen adaptation of the long running children's sci-fi TV show, introducing himself as "Doctor Who" much to the chagrin of Who ner...I mean aficionados everywhere I'm sure. The invincible (well, as long as you don't tip them over or put a tarpaulin over their heads) Daleks are an old favourite, but it's effects show the obvious constraints of the budget although Cushing makes a perfectly affable Doctor, portraying him as an eccentric old buffer. Unfortunately, the presence of Bernard Cribbins combines with an absurdly inappropriate soundtrack and juvenile humour to make it seem more like "Carry On Time Travelling". I think kids are far too used to fancy CGI to take to this kind of thing, so the only audience I can see for it are ageing nostalgic Doctor Who aficio...I mean nerds.
jessdavies2212
October 1, 2007
been there done that wore the t-shirt
greendayfudge
August 12, 2007
A really good follow-up to the Dr. Who and the Dileaks!
ccperren
August 11, 2007
A bit better than the TV episodes it was adapted from.
AntManBee
June 3, 2007
All-action, bigger-budget time-travel sequel. The Daleks are now - or will be - enslaving humans (well, men - where have all the women gone?) as Robo-men, whom they feed with Dolly Mixtures, for some reason.
Bernard Cribbins is far less of a tit than Roy Castle was in the previous film; Philip Madoc plays a psychotic Welshman in a trenchcoat (ah yes, the old staple sci-fi character); future Quatermass Andrew Keir is one of the freedom fighters.
The moment at the beginning where a Dalek rises from the Thames - causing Cushing to exclaim "Daleks!" (although it's no surprise to us because we've seen the title) - is very cool. Superior sequel.
pookhailey
July 22, 2007
i love dr who!!! ahh man!!! i love love love it!
tkhula
July 14, 2007
If I forget it is Dr. Who , it's ok. Mr. Cushing just wasn't quite "it" as the Doctor.
July 3, 2007
Non-canon Doctor Who flick with tons and tons of Daleks. Lots of action, stunts, and explosions. Actually a pretty good 60s sci-fi action movie. Did I mention the tons and tons of Daleks?
traceydian
June 24, 2007
sci fi at its best!!
Page 3 of 7
Find us on:                 
Help | About | Jobs | Critics Submission | Press | API | Licensing | Mobile