Debbie Does Dallas: Uncovered Reviews

Page 2 of 2
½ February 10, 2013
stumbled upon this on television at one point kept my attention but it was weird seeing scripted sex scenes and knowing they are, not as appealing when you process how fake it all is.
June 26, 2012
Debbie never even makes it to Dallas!!!! A gross misnomer!
½ December 19, 2010
So Debbie does Dallas is one of the most successful pornography films ever made and its also one that has a story line rather then all the sex. There is rather little porn in this movie less then most would think despite its X rating here in Australia.

All this movie is about is a look at behind the scenes of the first film and some interviews with cast members.

I don't think Robert Kerman would be remember for this I think he would most likely be thought of for all the exploitation films he did like cannibal holocaust. Robert Kerman said out of every movie he stared in he liked This and Eaten Alive the most. He also talked about how he worked with Umberto Lenzi and what he thought of his porn roles. To bad there was no interview with Bambi woods that would be nice. And what ever happened to her?

I think people should see the original for a kid my age the porn version gets a 90%.
½ October 8, 2010
I'm substituting this for the actual movie Debbie Does Dallas, since Flixster doesn't have the movie in their database. I have to say it was better than i expected. The movie is actually kind of funny, I mean the story is that these girls need to raise money for some school trip they want to go on, but the ordinary fund raising methods don't seem to be working, so they get the idea of going into a bit of freelance prostitution. Crazy story, huh? Well that's what 70s sexploitation was all about, but this movie isn't soft core like others, which is the reason it's not on Flixster! Anyway it's a fun movie.
Super Reviewer
December 22, 2009
i watched the edited "Debbie does Dallas" on cable tv. and lemme say this: DO NOT EVER WATCH "DEBBIE DOES DALLAS" EDITED ON CABLE TV.
August 29, 2009
its really great #1 porn movie to see
June 30, 2009
hahaha..watched it for a good laugh. My goodness how times have changed
½ December 21, 2008
Grrr, I need a better plot than this in my pornography.
½ October 13, 2008
Just kidding..never watched it all the way.
June 9, 2008
it wasnt a bad movie kind of glanced at it at my friends place .
½ May 27, 2008
ooo i like it haha it is ok i gess haha nvm it is fucking good
Page 2 of 2