Dickie Roberts: Former Child Star - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Dickie Roberts: Former Child Star Reviews

Page 3 of 71
½ December 9, 2012
heehee. I love David Spade
½ December 7, 2012
David Spade embodies Dickie Roberts: Former Child Star with the snide, glib, and bored attitude for which he is loved by his fans.
December 3, 2012
"This is nucking futs" lol
½ October 31, 2012
One of David Spades worst flicks, this movie wasn't funny at any point.
½ October 19, 2012
David Spade is comedic as always, but it just seemed to lack something. Has quite a bit of crude language.
September 26, 2012
This is nucking futs!
½ September 12, 2012
its a dull satire, with an okay storyline, but unfortunately, david spade and the support characters can't do much in their roles, other than muck it up, which they do well. the best part is at the end when about 20 or 30 or so child stars are singing the credits song.
August 19, 2012
Maybe it is just because I love David Spade but I enjoyed this movie, ridiculous and cheesy as it is.
August 19, 2012
I just want to see it for Alyssa Milano
½ August 5, 2012
funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!died laughin
July 25, 2012
David Spade is so, so perfect for the part of Dickie. This is Nucking Futts!!!!! OMG So Hilarious! LOL~*
July 15, 2012
Although it had a good ending, at times I couldn't wait for the movie to end.
½ July 13, 2012
that movie was funny. it shows how kid actors need to have a childhood while still acting or it will bite them in the ass
January 14, 2012
A film that accurately depicts the difficulties of child stars, and an attempt to be normal afterwoods. A riotous family comedy for young ones to enjoy
½ May 5, 2012
I need a family. Funny!
April 24, 2012
Spade has found his stride in Dickie Roberts!
Great cameos and guest appearnces!
½ April 19, 2012
pretty funny.some good parts,not bad,but not the best.
½ April 10, 2012
i thought it was hilarious with a good family story
April 10, 2012
Cute movie! I loved it great lines that will stick in your head for centuries and year haha to come!
½ April 7, 2012
it was funny and cute
Page 3 of 71