Opening

—— The Identical Sep 05
—— The Longest Week Sep 05
67% Thunder and the House of Magic Sep 05
74% God Help the Girl Sep 05
—— The Remaining Sep 05

Top Box Office

92% Guardians of the Galaxy $16.3M
20% Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles $11.8M
39% If I Stay $9.3M
33% As Above/So Below $8.3M
21% Let's Be Cops $8.2M
37% The November Man $7.7M
17% When The Game Stands Tall $5.6M
32% The Giver $5.3M
65% The Hundred-Foot Journey $4.6M
34% The Expendables 3 $3.5M

Coming Soon

—— No Good Deed Sep 12
—— Dolphin Tale 2 Sep 12
—— Atlas Shrugged: Who Is John Galt? Sep 12
100% The Skeleton Twins Sep 12
100% The Disappearance of Eleanor Rigby Sep 12

Premieres Tonight

42% Houdini: Season 1

New Episodes Tonight

—— Anger Management: Season 2
71% Dallas: Season 3
—— Mistresses: Season 2
25% Partners: Season 1
67% Teen Wolf: Season 4
62% Under the Dome: Season 2

Discuss Last Night's Shows

—— Breathless: Season One
100% Falling Skies: Season 4
89% Manhattan: Season 1
97% Masters of Sex: Season 2
78% Ray Donovan: Season 2
46% Reckless: Season 1
87% The Strain: Season 1
—— Unforgettable: Season 2

Dr. Dolittle 2 Reviews

Page 1 of 264
murphmann93
murphmann93

Super Reviewer

June 24, 2011
Funny. But not neccisarily the best of Eddie Murphy's work. A good comedy at best! Not great.
Lucas M

Super Reviewer

May 27, 2011
I don't believe that make a continuation.
KJ P

Super Reviewer

January 11, 2010
I actually felt that this sequel was a small improvement on the original!
ScoopOnline
ScoopOnline

Super Reviewer

December 10, 2009
Not as much good as the Prequel one.
jagfire
jagfire

Super Reviewer

September 5, 2007
More like this will dolittle at the box office
Rachel F

Super Reviewer

May 21, 2007
better than the first one
sanjurosamurai
sanjurosamurai

Super Reviewer

January 11, 2007
better than the first, i like that bear
Jason S

Super Reviewer

December 27, 2006
Ack. Another bad one.
Jose Z

Super Reviewer

October 30, 2006
its good, but the first one is better, one of the good thins of this movie is the character of the bear
magnum32004
magnum32004

Super Reviewer

October 10, 2006
Much more family-friendly than its PG-13 rated predecessor. It still has its weak spots, though.
Dillon L

Super Reviewer

May 28, 2011
Better than the original, but that's not saying much.
Andrew F

Super Reviewer

June 7, 2007
I really did not like it. I saw this one before the first one... I don't know why. The bear is stupid. I liked the story about his daughter, though. Don't watch it.
Yinalí R

Super Reviewer

February 28, 2007
Better then the first!
Sunil J

Super Reviewer

October 24, 2007
I watched it and did enjoy it.
FanadFilmsProduction
FanadFilmsProduction

Super Reviewer

April 26, 2007
What a pos
jason d

Super Reviewer

August 29, 2006
I wish they Dr. Didlittle more of this movie. F
timoncjm
May 12, 2012
It was a nice family comedy sequel. It had great cinematography, cast, music, fun characters, lots of laughs and a good storyline. In my opinion, I like this one better than the first one. I would recommend this movie for kids and adults alike.
juliantoepfer
October 3, 2011
This might truly be one of the weakest movies I have ever seen. How on god's green earth is Eddie Murphy still desirable in any capacity...?
MovieGuruDude72
March 1, 2007
Falls under the sad category of "$100 million Family Films that get a mandatory sequel" Not as good as the original. I just found it profoundly annoying, especially the bear.
Page 1 of 264
Find us on:                     
Help | About | Jobs | Critics Submission | Press | API | Licensing | Mobile