The Fairly OddParents in: Abra Catastrophe! - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

The Fairly OddParents in: Abra Catastrophe! Reviews

Page 2 of 4
November 29, 2012
wicked old but so good! i still have it on vhs and when i was a kid i always wanted that magic muffin.
November 1, 2012
Loved this one! So funny.
½ October 27, 2012
It dose not capture the magic of the show very well
January 31, 2012
Yeah I have seen like every fairly odd parents episode by now
½ August 18, 2011
Another good Oddparents episode. After not revealing his fairy godparents for over a year, he is rewarded with a rule-free magic muffin that he must use wisely. However, Timmy accidentally lets the muffin get into Mr. Crocker's hands, making him a commander and Timmy must stop him. A kind of strange episode, but yet a good one. I remember there was something about Timmy turning into a primate, but I forget a lot about that.
July 24, 2011
casmo and his stupid.good for a laugh tho.
½ July 7, 2011
if you like this show, i guaintee you to love this film its great, just like all of the episodes. i love the plot of this movie and would recommend this movie to all, even if you have never seen the television show on it.
michael e.
Super Reviewer
March 4, 2011
A great spin off of the original show
December 21, 2010
That would be hilarious!
½ July 15, 2010
I'm actually a fan of the cartoon series and this movie didn't disappoint me.
July 15, 2010
Fans of the TV show will find pleasure in watching this.
July 15, 2010
For a TV movie, this is fantastic!
Sure, unlike later TV movies from "The Fairly OddParents" it does play like 3 1/2 hour, to-be-continued episodes of "The Fairly OddParents" back-to-back... but, unlike poorer quality attempts at TV show movies such as "Stewie Griffin: The Untold Story", it plays like 3 VERY GOOD back-to-back episodes.
The plot is much more epic than your average episode too. It see's Timmy's arch nemesis: Mr. Crocker conquering the Earth. It's utterly fantastic and very, very funny.

Personal Enjoyment: :fresh: [b]8/10[/b]
As a film: :fresh: [b]8/10[/b]
May 9, 2010
lol
i loved it
watched it like 30 times
½ March 1, 2010
I enjoyed the TV show, now I enjoyed this funny movie
½ October 18, 2008
One of my fave Fairly Oddparent movies.
March 14, 2008
Los padrinos magicos en :
Abracatastrofe
June 12, 2008
****! I have to see all of it!!!
½ September 28, 2006
This movie had potential, but fell through the cracks. To bad.
March 19, 2008
I love this tv series- it's one of the few goofy-clever shows available to kids anymore, vs. edu-toons like Dora the Explorer which focuses half the show on watching her blink.
July 31, 2007
Exelente final de temporada
Page 2 of 4