Opening

—— Sin City: A Dame to Kill For Aug 22
57% If I Stay Aug 22
—— When The Game Stands Tall Aug 22
8% Are You Here Aug 22
96% Love Is Strange Aug 22

Top Box Office

20% Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles $28.5M
92% Guardians of the Galaxy $25.1M
12% Let's Be Cops $17.8M
34% The Expendables 3 $15.9M
31% The Giver $12.3M
21% Into The Storm $7.9M
66% The Hundred-Foot Journey $7.2M
64% Lucy $5.5M
41% Step Up: All In $2.7M
62% Hercules $2.1M

Coming Soon

0% The November Man Aug 27
98% Starred Up Aug 27
—— As Above, So Below Aug 29
85% The Congress Aug 29
—— The Calling Aug 29

New Episodes Tonight

—— Covert Affairs: Season 5
88% Finding Carter: Season 1
67% Matador: Season 1
—— Perception: Season 3
—— Pretty Little Liars: Season 5
—— Rizzoli & Isles: Season 5
—— Royal Pains: Season 6
—— Sullivan & Son: Season 3
57% Tyrant: Season 1

Discuss Last Night's Shows

—— Anger Management: Season 2
71% Dallas: Season 3
—— The Fosters: Season 2
—— Mistresses: Season 2
27% Partners: Season 1
—— Switched at Birth: Season 3
67% Teen Wolf: Season 4
62% Under the Dome: Season 2

Certified Fresh TV

86% The Bridge (FX): Season 2
83% Extant: Season 1
88% The Honorable Woman: Season 1
86% The Knick: Season 1
89% Manhattan: Season 1
97% Masters of Sex: Season 2
73% Murder in the First: Season 1
89% Outlander: Season 1
82% Satisfaction: Season 1
87% The Strain: Season 1
82% Welcome to Sweden: Season 1
77% You're the Worst: Season 1

Fifteen and Pregnant Reviews

Page 2 of 14
muffin0681
June 2, 2013
A fifteen year old girl (Kirsten Dunst) gets herself pregnant and is not ready to have her baby yet feels the need to keep it despite the objections of most of her family.

also stars Park Overall, David Andrews, Julia Whelan, Zach Sherman, Margot Demeter and Katee Sackhoff.

directed by Sam Pillsbury.
December 10, 2012
It's about how difficult it is being pregnant at 15 for the child as well as the 15 year old. I related a lot to this movie
Erin C

Super Reviewer

November 12, 2012
Normally I cannot stand Kristen Dunst, but I actually thought this movie was pretty cute.
August 23, 2012
The more sugar coated tail of teen pregnancy but it still has its drama.
July 19, 2012
A well done and very realistic drama about the joys and horrors that come with teen pregnancy.
December 15, 2007
A child's secret. A mother's love.
A Family's rebirth.


Based on a true story. 15 year old Tina Spangler discovers she is pregnant.
Her choice are abortion...
Or a lonely, exhausting life as a single parent.
Her pregnant could re-unite her shattered family and help her find her true purpose in life.
jennaprincess1
February 27, 2012
Great Movie and something to think about.
January 28, 2012
One of Kirsten Dunst's best films, one of my favourites with her in. She plays teen mom Tina perfectly and shows the hardships of being a teen mom. Park Overall is great at playing her mom and towards the end they develop a better relationship with each other. I love this film. I own the DVD and watch it constantly.
January 10, 2012
Just another dumb made for TV movie of the week. Saw it on Lifetime.
eleanormilk
December 13, 2010
I SEEN THIS MOVIE AND IT WAS GOOD AND IT ALSO MADE ME WANT TO TALK TO MY 15 YR OLD DAUGHTER..
BeccaDanielle
July 24, 2010
Awful movie with some decent moments.
charlotteprice93
January 8, 2010
Good Movie about a pregnant teen mother
woulduaskpicasso2sellhisguitar
December 13, 2009
I've wanted to see this for a while now because of Kirsten Dunst
yanxin52
November 26, 2009
Another Hallmark movie. Self explainatory.
LisaMichelleAckles
August 30, 2009
One of Kirsten Dunst's best films, one of my favourites with her in. She plays teen mom Tina perfectly and shows the hardships of being a teen mom. Park Overall is great at playing her mom and towards the end they develop a better relationship with each other. I love this film. I own the DVD and watch it constantly.
Leigh R

Super Reviewer

November 7, 2006
Same ol' after-school special storyline.
blkcocogoddess
June 6, 2009
kids need to watch this
ajknavas
February 18, 2009
this is why 15 year olds should not get pregnant. enjoy life first,then plan for having kids.
gdgyrl91
December 31, 2008
i liked it it made me cry
GoodNightKryptonite
December 5, 2008
Definitely makes you think before having sex!!
Page 2 of 14
Find us on:                     
Help | About | Jobs | Critics Submission | Press | API | Licensing | Mobile