Final Cut

Final Cut

——
  • Final Cut
    1 minutes 10 seconds
    Added: May 9, 2008

Opening

19% Transcendence Apr 18
53% Heaven Is for Real Apr 16
7% A Haunted House 2 Apr 18
88% Bears Apr 18
58% Fading Gigolo Apr 18

Top Box Office

89% Captain America: The Winter Soldier $41.3M
47% Rio 2 $39.3M
71% Oculus $12.0M
62% Draft Day $9.8M
77% Noah $7.6M
40% Divergent $7.4M
13% God's Not Dead $5.5M
92% The Grand Budapest Hotel $4.1M
79% Muppets Most Wanted $2.3M
78% Mr. Peabody & Sherman $1.9M

Coming Soon

40% The Other Woman Apr 25
—— Brick Mansions Apr 25
72% The Amazing Spider-Man 2 May 02
100% Neighbors May 09
—— Godzilla May 16

New Episodes Tonight

—— Continuum: Season 3
100% Hannibal: Season 2
—— Hart of Dixie: Season 3
—— Last Man Standing: Season 3
—— Unforgettable: Season 2

Discuss Last Night's Shows

—— Anger Management: Season 2
92% Community: Season 5
55% The Crazy Ones: Season 1
100% Grey's Anatomy: Season 10
90% Parenthood: Season 5
100% Parks and Recreation: Season 6
100% Portlandia: Season 4
55% Reign: Season 1
0% Saint George: Season 1
100% Scandal: Season 3
73% Sirens: Season 1
68% Surviving Jack: Season 1
92% Vikings: Season 2

Certified Fresh TV

77% About a Boy: Season 1
97% The Americans: Season 2
82% The Blacklist: Season 1
88% Brooklyn Nine-Nine: Season 1
85% Enlisted: Season 1
98% Fargo: Season 1
98% Game of Thrones: Season 4
100% Hannibal: Season 2
85% Mad Men: Season 7
100% Orphan Black: Season 2
96% Silicon Valley: Season 1

Final Cut Reviews

Page 2 of 2
December 7, 2012
Could be worth a viewing, would like to see it sometime in the future.
December 10, 2011
Enjoyed this film. One of Robin Williams better recent efforts. Found the premise of editing thoughts and the consequences that that brings to be intriquing.
cellardoor
July 20, 2010
i actually give it a .5 but whatever. it was so bad, i don't know why i bothered to watch the end. i kept thinking it would get better...
October 27, 2009
Horrible unfortunatly not in a good way.
May 12, 2009
i know i've seen this...i remember the title...i read the brief synopsis and cannot remember a damn thing about watching this movie.
MECreviews
September 27, 2006
I did not really like this movie.
wellmeetagain
January 10, 2008
Enjoyed this film. One of Robin Williams better recent efforts. Found the premise of editing thoughts and the consequences that that brings to be intriquing.
October 1, 2006
Not interested. I generally avoid horror movies.
CallahanCity
October 13, 2007
not freaken interested
Alexander C

Super Reviewer

August 19, 2007
Could be worth a viewing, would like to see it sometime in the future.
Misspelled1
June 21, 2007
No information available
CloudIsAMonkey
CloudIsAMonkey

Super Reviewer

June 20, 2007
Augh, I hate those. I never get a part. >_<"
March 12, 2007
If this is the moive with Jude Law, then it was only ok - because Jude Law was in it!
March 9, 2007
Jumped all over the place.
sazaturner
December 26, 2006
i have heard about it and i want to see it!
SarahJoyFrost
December 3, 2006
I would like to see this, i think...
matthewahoman
March 28, 2006
good idea, bad movie
February 22, 2006
this one with robin williams? 4 stars but thats not including the ending ,they ruined the film. didn;t explained why he needed to die ,left it on a cliff hanger stupid people. means the rest of the story is dissolved and becomes crap
Page 2 of 2
Find us on:                 
Help | About | Jobs | Critics Submission | Press | API | Licensing | Mobile