Flying Monsters 3D with David Attenborough - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Flying Monsters 3D with David Attenborough Reviews

Page 1 of 1
February 6, 2014
Be sure to import the 70 minute British extended cut rather than the needless cut down American version. But for the original cut this is a fantastic look at the science behind this unique group of extinct creatures. The program is both education with great facts about the evolution and lifestyle of these animals and features awesome animated recreations of their lives and all done in stunning 3D. If Attenborough's name is attached you are sure to have a great program and this great 3D documentary is no exception
January 28, 2014
My favourite creator / narrator and subject matter together at last. I can die happy now.
January 28, 2014
My favourite creator / narrator and subject matter together at last. I can die happy now.
March 11, 2012
extraordinary a must watch documentary. simple lucid and great graphics helps you understand things very easily and not to miss Attenbrough's narration
½ December 31, 2011
It was good, but did drag in places.
February 18, 2012
We will try it today, I think...
January 21, 2012
Interesting and inspiring 3D National Geographic documentary to experience on the huge IMAX screen like never before.
May 22, 2011
David Attenborough has again done very well, serving the fans of Lady Gaga 'Little Monsters' with this 3D presentation documentary.

2011 is a great year for documentaries and this one is no different, should be fun watching it on television a 3D TV perhaps it may even get released on the new Nintendo 3D hand-held device. 3D films often give me eye strain but this one is fine.

The producers of this documentaries have done very well and the stars of the documentary 'The Animals' also performed very well including the insects, birds and incrustations.

All in all I give this documentary a Rotten Tomato Rating of 10 out of 10, that's 100% well done Britain.
Page 1 of 1