Forest Warrior - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Forest Warrior Reviews

Page 1 of 2
deano
Super Reviewer
½ April 22, 2007
Surprisingly enjoyable family film with Chuck Norris as a forest spirit who joins a group of kids to defend the forest from a greedy lumber mogul. Excellent performances make for an entertaining and inspirational adventure.
½ August 26, 2012
Don't watch this unless you are expecting a film made for children. This is Chuck Norris in his most family friendly movie to date. The plot is absurd and the acting pretty bad but again take it for what it is. I didn't expect a children's movie so was quite disappointed but I would imagine kids will enjoy it well enough.
½ January 9, 2010
i like this movie its one you can watch over and over with everyone in a family and its fun and one of hes best i think with kids in it
November 19, 2014
Bad-ass Chuck Norris turning into a grizzly bear, well he is Chuck Norris.

Forest Warrior is one of those terrible movies that get's every wrong. The script, the directing and acting are god awful, but this movie is so bad it's really funny.
½ February 7, 2013
Not good. A little disappointing. Norris in interesting when he's actually in the film. Fine, it's alright.
September 18, 2010
A cinematic kidney stone
June 14, 2010
The best Chuck Norris Movie combine Action, Family Adventure and a Environmentalist Message and you get one of the best Action Movies of the 90's Chuck Norris as the Forest is hillarious!
April 25, 2010
Chuck Norris in one of his greatest acting ! Nice dialogs, Exciting combats, ''Transformations'' Over the top ! this is the Chuck at his best !
½ March 16, 2010
No matter how bad you think this will be, it's worse. But yeah, Chuck Norris turns into a bear, a wolf, and an eagle.
November 25, 2008
chuck norris turns into a bear. i feel ive said enough.
Page 1 of 2