Freeway 2: Confessions of a Trickbaby (Freeway II: Confessions of a Trickbaby) - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Freeway 2: Confessions of a Trickbaby (Freeway II: Confessions of a Trickbaby) Reviews

Page 2 of 7
August 6, 2011
I speak with no irony whatsoever when I say this is my favourite movie ever. Believe it or not I can actually relate to most of this film and that isn't a good thing. Just watch it. You may never be the same. Ob-sessed.
April 11, 2014
The last 20 minutes are both comical and fun. The rest of the film hits and misses.
½ April 5, 2013
White Girl and Cyclona are the new Gretel and Hansel, and supposed savior Sister Gomez is the evil transvestite porn witch that ends up in the oven. "Roast in peace".
September 9, 2012
This is great for wither spoon
August 5, 2007
Did NOT need a sequel.
½ August 12, 2012
This movie was sick and it is very hard to find
July 19, 2012
Seen this movie with one of my best friends out in D.C!:) Insane, cik, wicked, badass.
April 2, 2012
So terrible that it crosses back over into being completely awesome..
½ March 13, 2012
This is a really weird and odd movie. But it is way awesome. I love the characters and could have just watched them interact for twice as long. the only real problem is the ending when I think the director tried too hard to make it exciting and the music gets too loud and everything happens too fast and the characters just say really obvious things really loud, and some of the characterisation gets lost. It would have been nicer too see the characters interacting and reacting more naturally, and getting a slower build to the climax. Other than that, great film.
March 3, 2012
This is a classic 2 me wish I can somehow find it again on dvd
March 10, 2011
i love this movie awsome classic
January 4, 2011
This was brilliant. Cant wait for the 3D release.
October 3, 2010
What a magnificent movie. White Girl and Cyclona are one of the great couples in cinema history.
½ July 31, 2010
lame sequel of sorts none from first freeway are here with good reason
June 16, 2010
Wow, this solidifies both the talents of Matthew Bright and the rest of the cast. This is truly a sensational movie.
May 2, 2010
where been a while since i've seen this and i wanna know do anybody know any sites where i can watch this?
½ April 28, 2010
[center][font=Impact]anyone who doesnt like that movie i dont like you sounds fun right [/font]
August 4, 2009
This is like one of the craziest movies EVER (Seriouly)...A definate "Cheese-A-Licious" Classic
½ June 6, 2009
this movie SUCKEDDDDDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i mean it was so totaly different from "Freeway' , which was quite good. This movie is all about demons and witchcraft etc and i am not sure how it would be part 2 to the first movie. very strange and not worth anyone's time!! i want to give it zero stars but i have to settle for half a star
Page 2 of 7