God's Army Reviews

Page 2 of 4
June 10, 2007
Good, but not in the same ballpark as Dutcher's latter two films. There are small moments and scenes--a missionary waiting at the bus stop to go home, several conversations while tracting, lunch at a favorite restaurant--that capture marvelously the workaday routine of LDS missionary lifestyle. Dutcher's need for some sort of life-changing plot, however, gets in the way in a big way.
August 26, 2007
I get tired of hearing crap about this movie. Duther nails it on the mark. Having been on a mission myself I can relate to it.
April 6, 2009
hi like to watch this movie .....^_~
January 19, 2010
quien no recuerda cuando fue verde.... jajajajaj....
ScoopOnline
Super Reviewer
December 12, 2009
God`s Army is one of the movies that bores me alot. I tried to watch the sequels and still not happy.
August 4, 2009
its a very good movie
January 30, 2009
All Right Movie Some of the thing's was funny
shesdownbytheriver
Super Reviewer
October 17, 2008
No thankyou - Not interested
November 24, 2006
gods army is a good film that shows the life of a mormon missionery (SP) and everyone knows that i personly think that all mormon movies ROCK! however i dont think Gods army can even be considered to be in the same legue as States Of Grace.
½ April 23, 2008
This is a very simply told story, but it's very honest and a great representation of the kinds of troubles that LDS missionaries face.
December 21, 2007
lolololololol is this that mormon movie?
½ December 2, 2007
wash the dog instead.
½ November 17, 2007
second one was better.
August 21, 2007
i would like to see this one..
July 15, 2007
Cried during this movie too...
½ July 14, 2007
funny and true through out
July 10, 2007
Does not ONCe, Not ONCE mention the flying spagetti monster, INSANE!!!
½ July 9, 2007
Pretty good for an LDS movie
July 2, 2007
I know what it's like in LA!
CloudIsAMonkey
Super Reviewer
June 14, 2007
Heard of this....

But I'm against war.
Page 2 of 4