Golmaal 3

Golmaal 3

No Score Yet

Golmaal 3 Reviews

Page 1 of 6
familiar s
Super Reviewer
½ November 24, 2010
Fairly watchable, but surely not a 'must watch'.
Luckee C. Luckee C. December 8, 2011
Golmaal 3 is an really hilarious and entertaining blockbuster, which has got to be the best Golmaal in the series. Watch it with your whole family... if you don't, you're missing out hundreds of laughs!

Robusticaly Recommended!
Verdict = Blockbuster
Rohan D May 30, 2011
The most hilarious comedy of the year!!
Karan M December 23, 2010
worth watching ....!
Mansoor A December 11, 2010
A waste of my time & money, and what's infinitely worse is the waste of my mac's disk space. Horrible attempt to make a comedy movie. They should have stopped at "Golmaal Returns", somehow they gave another shot. With the exception of big name actors, there's nothing big about this movie. I am "mans & I enjoy movies".
Satvabodh D November 21, 2010
mast !! Dimaag mat lagana.. just laugh !!
Rahul S November 15, 2010
The direction is wayward, the one liners are hackneyed and the actors are sleepwalking through their roles. It was a potential laugh riot which went kaput.
Bhavik M November 9, 2010
Ajay devgan was wasted, comeback for Johny lever and mithun though...
Gargi S ½ November 8, 2010
not worth previous golmaal series
Javed K November 8, 2010
fully time pass movie.........with full of fun.......
Asif khan Asif khan November 7, 2010
OMG worst of the 3 Golmaal movies. i was seriously not excited for this movie i knew this would happen. there are some scenes which will give you couple of laughs but the story is terrible. Golmaal 1 was good, Golmaal 2 was nice with good humour and average but likable plot. this one has average humor but terrible and out of nowhere plot. for that reason stop calling it a sequel. adding couple of new character and a completely new story did not saved it from being one of the worst indian comedy.

i am deeply disappointed from Rohit shetty. story, plot, screenplay is terrible, good humor but you can't just rate it higher on that basis. Music was below average. i however enjoyed those over the top action sequences for which Rohit is known for. towards the end it gets little good. Ajay was lost in this movie but good acting, Tusshar was awsome, Kareena was good but character was lost, the other guys were decent. Mithun Sir could have been much Good but i blame this movie.

if you like not just a silly action comedy with terrible story but good and crazy laughable situations ten go watch it or other wise for someone like me, this was a not so good idea. Diwali releases this time were bad. Action replay 2.5 stars and this one 2 . :(
Sad M ½ November 6, 2010
The third edition is a laugh riot! A perfect festival fun movie.
Svetlana M November 5, 2010
I went to the first show on the first day it was worth the money spent it had a lot of funny moments to laugh, It is good movie to watch if you want to take a break from all the stress in your daily life.
rocky k. rocky k. November 5, 2010
It's not better than from the first one but still able to give a joyful ride for fans.
Page 1 of 6