Katt Williams: The Pimp Chronicles: Pt. 1 - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Katt Williams: The Pimp Chronicles: Pt. 1 Reviews

Page 1 of 3
Super Reviewer
February 14, 2009
"Endorsed" by Snoop Dogg himself...and introduced by Anthony Anderson...Katt Williams is a funny star that takes after the likes of Richard Pryor, Eddie Murphy, Moni'que, doing stand up comedy. See this as he speaks on recreational drugs, and topics of adulthood....it is incredibly funny.
½ June 15, 2014
Hilarious. Katt Williams puts a fresh spin on modern truisms with his energetic delivery and clever punchlines.
½ July 22, 2014
A shorter set than the usual. Probably not his funniest stand up and the attack on MJ may not sit as well now the music legend has past away. Nonetheless, fans of Katt Williams's fast-talking, unapologetic approach will be entertained.
July 14, 2014
His Prime. Did nothing better than this, best Special he made.
½ June 17, 2014
Katy Williams gives one of his funniest stand up shows in this one.
½ June 15, 2014
Hilarious. Katt Williams puts a fresh spin on modern truisms with his energetic delivery and clever punchlines.
½ October 3, 2013
Katt can't be anything but funny. A+
April 12, 2013
like this movie its funny.
January 22, 2012
If you aren't smoking weed then your not getting this movies comedy.
I roll up a blunt and order a pizza and watch this movie on repeat
½ May 11, 2011
love Katt Williams and that sexy luxurious hair xxx
March 10, 2011
VERY VERY VERY MUCH Not Interested.
½ October 21, 2010
I would have to agree with the rest of the people that rated. Would really like to see him not curse and say the n word so much. I think the points he brings up are dead on and once you can get passed all the cuss words and the n words he is really funny.
½ February 7, 2011
katt williams is honest and hilarious
November 27, 2010
"That's ok... I'll wait!!" ---- LOL!! Love it!!
½ August 17, 2010
One of the beat stand-up comedies of the last 5 years. Katt Williams is raunchy and hilarious. Although he drops the "N" bomb more often than any rapper alive, the performance is epic and the humor is always there every time I watch this DVD. Watch it bitches!
July 31, 2010
Funny as fuck, iwanna get high and watch it now
March 30, 2009
its gonna be a classic standup act, especially if katt comes back and keeps working..he hasnt done a bad special yet. i love his style but Im taking off half a star for saying Nigga too much..youve got a lot of white fans.
½ July 8, 2010
Some funny stuff and surprisingly creative.
Page 1 of 3