Opening

63% Hercules Jul 25
60% Lucy Jul 25
16% And So It Goes Jul 25
90% A Most Wanted Man Jul 25
56% The Fluffy Movie Jul 25

Top Box Office

91% Dawn Of The Planet Of The Apes $36.3M
56% The Purge: Anarchy $29.8M
44% Planes: Fire And Rescue $17.5M
18% Sex Tape $14.6M
17% Transformers: Age of Extinction $9.8M
23% Tammy $7.4M
85% 22 Jump Street $4.7M
92% How to Train Your Dragon 2 $3.9M
49% Earth to Echo $3.3M
49% Maleficent $3.2M

Coming Soon

100% Guardians of the Galaxy Aug 01
—— Get On Up Aug 01
93% Calvary Aug 01
—— Behaving Badly Aug 01
46% Child Of God Aug 01

New Episodes Tonight

90% Almost Royal: Season 1
58% Bad Teacher: Season 1
44% Power: Season 1

Discuss Last Night's Shows

—— The Almighty Johnsons: Season 1
61% Crossbones: Season 1
82% Girl Meets World: Season 1
—— The Legend of Korra: Season 3

Certified Fresh TV

85% The Bridge (FX): Season 2
83% Extant: Season 1
79% Halt and Catch Fire: Season 1
100% Masters of Sex: Season 2
73% Murder in the First: Season 1
97% Orange is the New Black: Season 2
97% Orphan Black: Season 2
82% Satisfaction: Season 1
87% The Strain: Season 1
85% Welcome to Sweden: Season 1
77% You're the Worst: Season 1

Killing Me Softly Reviews

Page 1 of 21
Sarah G

Super Reviewer

February 10, 2007
Utter trash but I somehow managed to gte through this because I focussed on how lovely Joesph Fiennes looks in this film ^_^

However, it's poorly directed, acted, written..the list is endless. Would recomend this is Joesh Fiennes films but besides that avoid it at all costs. Just terrible.
mvieaddict
mvieaddict

Super Reviewer

July 6, 2009
Well, I had to review this film like this, whether the plot was the most sophisticated thriller, or whether the love scenes were copied from another film it was beside the point. Every woman would like to meet a man like Joseph Fiennes' character and be swept off her feet and have great sex and all the attention in the world. I think most of those who did not like the film must be men cause they know, they' don't have the guts to be a man like that... ( i m kidding) well, I recommend this film as a truly romantic love story and the kinky sex was also not the point of the story. Girls, u will really love this film and Joseph Fiennes is, of course wonderfully gorgeous and convincing and lovable in every scene, and Heather Graham was beautiful. The wedding night idea was absolutely brilliant. ( hi hi )
iLeo
iLeo

Super Reviewer

December 16, 2007
This is an interesting movie with Heather Graham and Joseph Fiennes. A bit on the surprising side, but the story plot was intriguing.
October 29, 2012
Pretty entertaining, I knew the twist before it happened and I didn't like how it ended but OK overall.
Hamee
March 16, 2011
Well, this movie is basically porn with a developed plot. The ending was a nice and unexpected surprise so I am glad that I watched it until the end.
July 6, 2010
Only an alright film. It moved way too quickly for the plot and characters to be established very well, and I saw the ending coming about twenty five minutes before it actually did. Not to mention I've never liked Heather Graham, and personally I think she ruined what potential there was. Good thing I only saw this for Joseph Fiennes, because he at least didn't disappoint. If you're male, you get the bonus in this film of clothes-less Heather Graham. If you're female, you get the same bonus, only with Joseph Fiennes. Good enough flick for fans of Joseph Fiennes, maybe, but that's about it.
donibscott
May 31, 2010
Like most women, I was swept away with the dreams of such romance. Unlike many I was waiting for the proverbial boot to drop. A sister who was wayyyy to friendly , and a lover who was wayy to secretive. I knew it was going to be exciting. The movie was quite good. The ending left me a bit frustrated. Well worth watching at any rate!
jam233
December 21, 2009
This is intended to by a steamy thriller, but turns out very lame and not at all convincing. It tantalizes and doesn't deliver. The leads seem miscast and do not seem comfortable in their roles.
July 23, 2007
Oh My Goodness.... the acting in this was soooooo bad.... the script for this movie..... was soooo bad.... this movie was sooooo bad.... It felt like i was watching a bad soap opera play out in an hour and a half. Fiennes facial expressions and his lines just made my skin crawl... He was supposed to be creepy (I guess) but he over did it in a big way.... horrible... If you've seen it you know what the only good parts were....

D/D-
peachygreek6
April 22, 2007
Heather Graham looks hot but she is one of the worst actresses out there. This movie was really bad. The only good thing...Joe Fiennes.
kellix
December 25, 2006
Oh my... I love Joseph Fiennes, but this was so bad... the ending? I mean, words can't describe what rubbish that ending was.
ouisch27
December 6, 2006
Let's not kid ourselves -- this movie has what you're looking for. Actually, aside from much nudity and hot sex scenes its still a watchable thriller -- this is just an erotic thriller that doesn't tease, it actually delivers the goods.
February 25, 2006
Hmmm. Well, that was a load of caca. The best part was pretty much Joseph Fiennes bum. Yep, that's certainly worth 2 stars.
June 13, 2014
very sexy movie. Acting isn't best at times. But still very sexy story.
May 12, 2014
Here's a movie so rare, so ludicrous, so perfect. A movie like this is the kind I hunger for. I laughed, I cringed, I laughed even more. So charmingly ridiculous a film, so absorbing and ambitious in its over-complexity. I love, love, love this movie.
June 3, 2013
Is this even a real movie or a really bad porno without the really graphic nudity? I am very turned on by Heather Graham's hot naked body, but I'd prefer it if it were more relevant to the story (*cough* Boogie Nights.....)
Won K.
March 20, 2013
Nearly like a soft pornography movie. No story worth to notice.
December 30, 2012
Aparte del glorioso cuerpo de Heather Graham, no hay absolutamente nada que ver aqui salvo un ejemplo de como desperdiciar actores y ciertas posibilidades en un desatino continuo de dialogos y guion con risible desarrollo y final.
December 8, 2012
HORRIBLE DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY OR TIME . IF YOU WANT TO HEAR SWEARING FROM TIME THE MOVIE STARTS THIS IS THE MOVIE FOR YOU NOT ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IT SUCKED
December 4, 2012
The most boring movie ever made.like watching grass grow. Long boring conversation about nothing occurring in cars, bars and hotels. Half the audience left in the middle as the other half was sleeping. Poor waste of talent. Booorrriinnngg
Page 1 of 21
Find us on:                     
Help | About | Jobs | Critics Submission | Press | API | Licensing | Mobile