Amorosa soledad - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Amorosa soledad Reviews

Page 1 of 1
Super Reviewer
½ December 12, 2010
Adorable Argentinian romantic comedy!
Soledad could be Annie Hall; both are lovely and funny.

"I want to tell you something. I've made a decision...I'm going to stay single
for at least 2 or 3 years. I'm tired of crying, suffering, waiting for a phone call... And that in general, people who are alone are ok, they do ok ".

(I'd love to live in Soledad's apartment)

May 2, 2013
"boring crazy girl who's got plenty of stupid boring habits is unhappy, so she must find love because ppor girl... she's really bor- crazy..." argh... not again... stop making those, will ya
½ September 21, 2011
The worst movie I´ve seen... No argument, no valuable performances, no landscapes, no soundtrack a total waste of time
½ August 10, 2011
3.6 Dramedy que muestra la vida de una mujer atormentada por sí misma. Aunque no resuelve nada, y gracias a un protagónico destacado, la película es enternecedoramente aceptable.
Super Reviewer
½ December 12, 2010
Adorable Argentinian romantic comedy!
Soledad could be Annie Hall; both are lovely and funny.

"I want to tell you something. I've made a decision...I'm going to stay single
for at least 2 or 3 years. I'm tired of crying, suffering, waiting for a phone call... And that in general, people who are alone are ok, they do ok ".

(I'd love to live in Soledad's apartment)

September 24, 2010
Simpática comédia romântica, 'light' & 'cute', onde se sobressai a atuação da protagonista, perfeitamente equilibrada entre a fragilidade e a ternura.
½ March 23, 2010
La amas o la odias, no creo que puedan existir grises para esta película... Blanco o Negro... a mi me ha gustado mucho... es interesante las ideas e ingenio del director, basta con ver lo que realmente quiere mostrar, para darse cuenta lo buena que es, de manera muy normalista, logra transmitir el mensaje...
½ March 18, 2010
Parece una historia liviana, pero no lo es. Buena fotografía, llena de detalles.
½ February 16, 2010
horrenda, cuidense enemigos, se las puedo recomendar.
½ January 28, 2010
cuz of me a little like a Vena ;D
June 19, 2009
No doubt a charming film, but pretty inconsequential.
July 19, 2009
sympa... sans plus...
½ July 8, 2009
Imposible no encariñarse con Soledad, esta chica plagada de síntomas e inhibiciones neuróticas que intenta hacerle honor a su nombre y evitar cualquier contacto amoroso luego de cortar con su último novio. Un film muy gustoso y entretenido con una soberbia actuación de Inés Efron.
June 13, 2009
Ines Efron plays a cute, but strange character. It was quite funny...
Page 1 of 1