• PG-13, 1 hr. 55 min.
  • Comedy
  • Directed By:
    John Pasquin
    In Theaters:
    Mar 23, 2005 Wide
    On DVD:
    Jun 21, 2005
  • Warner Bros.

Opening

62% The Maze Runner Sep 19
66% A Walk Among the Tombstones Sep 19
45% This Is Where I Leave You Sep 19
82% Tracks Sep 19
93% The Guest Sep 17

Top Box Office

11% No Good Deed $24.3M
70% Dolphin Tale 2 $15.9M
92% Guardians of the Galaxy $8.1M
19% Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles $4.9M
20% Let's Be Cops $4.4M
88% The Drop $4.1M
37% If I Stay $3.9M
35% The November Man $2.8M
35% The Giver $2.6M
67% The Hundred-Foot Journey $2.4M

Coming Soon

70% The Equalizer Sep 26
71% The Boxtrolls Sep 26
86% The Two Faces of January Sep 26
—— Two Night Stand Sep 26
91% Jimi: All Is by My Side Sep 26

New Episodes Tonight

91% Doctor Who: Season 8
—— Hell on Wheels: Season 4
40% Intruders: Season 1
90% Outlander: Season 1

Discuss Last Night's Shows

82% Girl Meets World: Season 1
87% The Knick: Season 1
53% Z Nation: Season 1

Certified Fresh TV

87% Boardwalk Empire: Season 5
86% The Bridge (FX): Season 2
91% Doctor Who: Season 8
83% Extant: Season 1
89% The Honorable Woman: Season 1
87% The Knick: Season 1
89% Manhattan: Season 1
97% Masters of Sex: Season 2
90% Outlander: Season 1
82% Satisfaction: Season 1
87% The Strain: Season 1
79% You're the Worst: Season 1

Miss Congeniality 2 - Armed and Fabulous Reviews

Page 1 of 502
murphmann93
murphmann93

Super Reviewer

June 23, 2011
Not as good as the first film but still very funny!
Matt G

Super Reviewer

February 4, 2011
Just a terrible sequel starring the untalented Regina King.

Grade: D
Richard C

Super Reviewer

July 29, 2010
it was okay. C
Anthony L

Super Reviewer

February 12, 2010
I like Sandra Bullock but she does herself no favours by starring in this. What's worse is that she produced it! Not great.
deano
deano

Super Reviewer

October 30, 2006
I was excited to watch Sandra Bullock's return as FBI agent Gracie Hart in this sequel comedy movie, but I thought it was OK. Not as clever and original as the first, but still very entertaining. The second had a lot more laughs, slapstick, and funny bits...however I'd say it lacked in plot. I was a bit disappointed with the cast (especially Benjamin Bratt not returning), but Bullock was the best. Bullock dressed as the old woman is hilarious and there are many other great costumes as well as how beautiful she looked.
Dean !

Super Reviewer

December 31, 2006
The story is not quite as good as the first but it was funnier than I was expecting. Quite similar to the first, more of the same really.
Rachel F

Super Reviewer

May 21, 2007
Not nearly as good as the first(which wasn't that great to begin with)
Lanning :

Super Reviewer

February 23, 2007
I don't know. I think this one is actually better than the first. What about you?
sanjurosamurai
sanjurosamurai

Super Reviewer

January 11, 2007
bullocks character got out of hand, too different from the first one
Sophie B

Super Reviewer

July 25, 2006
I just love sandra bullock! she is great!
Jose Z

Super Reviewer

November 14, 2006
if the first one was not good at all, this one is worse, the story is foolish and the plot is kinda predictable, and I say it again these kind of movies doesnt fit at all to Sandra Bullock's style
Leigh R

Super Reviewer

November 7, 2006
Great film.
James A

Super Reviewer

This is what I get when I'm home sick and have HBO. This movie has less of an entertainment value than the Police Acadamy sequals post Steve Guttenberg.
Fernando Rafael Q

Super Reviewer

October 29, 2006
not as good as the first one, but you'll have some laughs
Stuart B

Super Reviewer

October 1, 2006
CRAP!
Dannielle A

Super Reviewer

July 21, 2007
Wasn't that great of a sequel. I think they stole the idea from Connie and Carla.
Yinalí R

Super Reviewer

February 21, 2007
Loved it as well as the first.
William G

Super Reviewer

February 2, 2007
To quote the film: 'Usually, they give an epidural for agony like this.'
Page 1 of 502
Find us on:                     
Help | About | Jobs | Critics Submission | Press | API | Licensing | Mobile