Opening

38% The Other Woman Apr 25
—— Brick Mansions Apr 25
50% The Quiet Ones Apr 25
91% Locke Apr 25
76% The Machine Apr 25

Top Box Office

89% Captain America: The Winter Soldier $25.6M
50% Heaven Is for Real $22.5M
47% Rio 2 $22.2M
19% Transcendence $10.9M
9% A Haunted House 2 $8.8M
62% Draft Day $5.7M
40% Divergent $5.6M
71% Oculus $5.2M
77% Noah $5.0M
89% Bears $4.8M

Coming Soon

76% The Amazing Spider-Man 2 May 02
—— Walk Of Shame May 02
100% Neighbors May 09
—— Godzilla May 16
—— X-Men: Days of Future Past May 23

New Episodes Tonight

72% The 100: Season 1
97% The Americans: Season 2
100% Arrow: Season 2
—— Baby Daddy: Season 3
—— Hot in Cleveland: Season 5
100% Legit: Season 2
—— Melissa & Joey: Season 3
—— The Middle: Season 5
36% Mixology: Season 1
83% Modern Family: Season 5
—— The Soul Man: Season 3
—— Suburgatory: Season 3

Discuss Last Night's Shows

77% About a Boy: Season 1
—— Awkward: Season 4
—— Chicago Fire: Season 2
—— Faking It: Season 1
98% Fargo: Season 1
40% Glee: Season 5
36% Growing Up Fisher: Season 1
86% Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.: Season 1
80% The Mindy Project: Season 2
56% The Originals: Season 1
100% Supernatural: Season 9

Certified Fresh TV

77% About a Boy: Season 1
97% The Americans: Season 2
82% The Blacklist: Season 1
88% Brooklyn Nine-Nine: Season 1
98% Fargo: Season 1
98% Game of Thrones: Season 4
100% Hannibal: Season 2
86% Mad Men: Season 7
97% Orphan Black: Season 2
96% Silicon Valley: Season 1

National Lampoon's Dorm Daze 2 Reviews

Page 1 of 14
Bobby H

Super Reviewer

December 14, 2008
Keeping true to most National Lampoon movies the storyline is a possible, not likely, but fun one to follow...

It's very funny with a lot of laugh out loud moments. It has some great actors with a few returning actors from the first one and the girls are smoking hott as always.

Actors however for the most part were kind of bad - there was no convincing scenes as far as maybe thinking for a second this could really be happening. Some of the storyline was more stupid then funny and some made no sense at all.

Overall the movie was okay and kind of funny. It's biggest flaw is it has to many storylines going on at once. There's a porn star, virgins trying to get laid, stoners trying to find a way to get high, teens competing over a grant, and the biggest one being a stolen jewel aboard the ship. Had this focused on one storyline only it probably could of avoided most of the movies downfalls. It's worth a laugh on a bored night, maybe a cool flick to watch while drinking, and something that you would not want to put a whole lot of focus into. It's not good, but its not worth crossing off if you like the first one - if you did not then ignore this one because it suffers from the typical sequel syndrom as well.
arashxak
arashxak

Super Reviewer

May 18, 2008
Another stupid comedy, Has its funny moments specially when it comes to those guys who has nothing to do but looking for different drugs, The theatre scene at the end is hilarious too
cosmo313
cosmo313

Super Reviewer

August 27, 2007
VERY uninspired, but the nudity, perverseness, and occasional laughs make it a good film to watch when drunk and or bored.
Joseph E

Super Reviewer

April 20, 2007
really gay!
Lauren D

Super Reviewer

February 5, 2007
For some reason, I liked the first one. I knew this was going to be horrible, but I was bored and watched it anyway. I failed to find anything funny or amusing about it.
July 30, 2009
Very bad...Vida looks good at times and some other girls look good too. Might make my all-time worst movie list...
Anaconda728873
August 30, 2008
Ugh...basically every dumb guy's chick-fantasy meshed onto one movie. A ship-full of hot college virgins. I vaguely remember a poor attempt at a plot, but it eludes me. Freakin' Sherman and Topanga were in this crapfest. There go their careers.
MichelleasaurusRex
August 6, 2008
Great movie. The first one had a better story than this one. But I was glad Cliff was in it again. He's such a cool dude in the movie. This story was alright and fun too.
manly500usa
February 3, 2008
Sequal to Dorm Daze has most of the original group of college students on a cruise ship in the Pacific, putting on a school play which takes a turn involving the theft of a priceless diamond.
jcm900
November 26, 2007
vida guerra is the only reason i saw this...other than that, it sucked...lame ass acting and directing
kcchiefs56
October 12, 2007
2 stars for only one reason, and that is Vida Guerra! She is the only reason this crap was worth watching.
jonathancstokes
May 3, 2007
this movie was okay, it wan't that funny! If it wasn't for Jasimine St. Clair or Ms. Guerra this movie wouldn't be worth watching.
March 2, 2007
Very raunchy like the other one i've seen.. The originals are far much better. It was funny while it lasted though.
DrMondo
October 3, 2006
I think I laughed once during this movie. The whole reason I even bothered to see it was because I had hoped to see Vida Guerra take it off (She only gets down to bra and panties and that's not even until the end). But there was a shower scene and a great topless scene by Jasmin St. Clare so I gave it two stars.
daniel9x
September 21, 2006
Never saw the first one, but the sequel was one of the most forgettable movies of all time. Nothing worth remembering, except that Topanga's gotten fat.
February 4, 2014
This thing is so impossibly stupid I cannot believe it exists. IQ warning: watching even a moment of this garbage will turn you into an idiot. Dented ping pong ball stupid. Guaranteed.
April 23, 2013
I would go as far as saying that Dorm Daze 2 was by far the worst film I have ever seen, perhaps the worst film ever made. I can recall the pain I felt whilst watching it about a year ago, it was agonizing. In fact, the thought of it actually makes me cringe. I would rather die than watch another National Lampoon's movie.
moviebuff18cab
June 16, 2010
NATIONAL LAMPOON'S DORM DAZE 2 (2006)
April 20, 2011
Your typical national lampoon movie, sex, drugs, drinking with a plot that involved men trying to get some. However i did catch myself laughing quite a bit more then expected. Also i am a fan of Danielle Fishel because of her time on boy meets world so thats what got me to watch to begin with. Its not really about anything though, a college class at sea on a cruise ship where they compete in a play contest and their after a 20 million dollar diamond. Watch for yourself before judging it though.
Jake D.
October 16, 2010
A really stupid sequel. It lacks what the first one brought to the party. It has a couple of people from the first one, but this movie just sucked. Definitely a skip.
Page 1 of 14
Find us on:                 
Help | About | Jobs | Critics Submission | Press | API | Licensing | Mobile