Opening

95% Dawn Of The Planet Of The Apes Jul 11
100% Boyhood Jul 11
14% Rage Jul 11
22% A Long Way Down Jul 11
—— The Class Of '92 Jul 08

Top Box Office

18% Transformers: Age of Extinction $37.1M
24% Tammy $21.6M
85% 22 Jump Street $9.8M
31% Deliver Us from Evil $9.7M
92% How to Train Your Dragon 2 $9.0M
48% Earth to Echo $8.4M
49% Maleficent $6.2M
53% Jersey Boys $5.2M
24% Think Like a Man Too $4.9M
90% Edge of Tomorrow $3.7M

Coming Soon

—— The Purge: Anarchy Jul 18
—— Sex Tape Jul 18
—— Hercules Jul 25
—— Lucy Jul 25
—— Guardians of the Galaxy Aug 01

Premieres Tonight

85% Welcome to Sweden: Season 1
44% Working the Engels: Season 1

New Episodes Tonight

25% Black Box: Season 1
100% Defiance: Season 2
40% Dominion: Season 1
41% Gang Related: Season 1
86% Maron: Season 2
94% Rectify: Season 2
—— Rookie Blue: Season 5

Discuss Last Night's Shows

—— Graceland: Season 2
—— Hot in Cleveland: Season 5
50% Jennifer Falls: Season 1
—— Motive: Season 2
69% Mystery Girls: Season 1
—— Rogue: Season 2
100% Suits: Season 4
38% Taxi Brooklyn: Season 1
—— Wilfred: Season 4
43% Young & Hungry: Season 1

The Pacifier Reviews

Page 1 of 655
DreamExtractor
DreamExtractor

Super Reviewer

March 5, 2011
The Pacifier sucked, it was boring, badly acted, and terrible action, and one of the worst films ever made.
Liam G

Super Reviewer

August 18, 2011
Embarassing
Alexander D

Super Reviewer

July 9, 2011
OK+
murphmann93
murphmann93

Super Reviewer

June 23, 2011
Hysterical. Vin Diesel played a fantastic nanny and it's a nice heartfelt film that will have you smiling from start to finish.
Conner R

Super Reviewer

October 6, 2010
Vin Diesel doesn't manage to achieve maximum hulkage in this, but he follows the career of Arnold and gets in touch with a younger audience. It's a fun movie that does have it's corny moments, but most of the time it's Vin Diesel causing trouble and being mean to kids. What's really scary is when he becomes a caring and understanding person, this is uncharted territory for Vin Diesel. Somehow he manages to pull it off and save the day.
Richard C

Super Reviewer

July 23, 2010
D
KJ P

Super Reviewer

January 13, 2010
The Pacifier does right what every bad family comedy does wrong! I actually cared for these characters, and the plot was pretty inventive even though I have seen it before. I loved how touching it was at the end, and how everything blended together so well!
3niR
3niR

Super Reviewer

February 15, 2010
This was funny. A good family movie.
cosmo313
cosmo313

Super Reviewer

June 9, 2006
This movie offers up lots of cliches and predictability, and a less than stellar script- but I cannot lie, part of me just cannot say no to a movie that makes a tough guy play a softie. The best example is Kindergarten Cop. This is not a great movie (unlike that one), but I laughed, as some of it is really funny. Diesel does a decent job considring the material. I also liked seeing Carol Kane and Lauren Graham. Some of the child actors are also not bad.
Al S

Super Reviewer

June 24, 2006
Hilarious in every way in the tradition of Kindegardon Cop. A wild, wickedly enjoyable and outragious comedy. Cant beat family fun. Vin Diesel brings his action hero talents to physical comedy and has plenty of charisma
FiLmCrAzY
FiLmCrAzY

Super Reviewer

September 9, 2007
i love this movie theres nothing more funnier than a ard nut military person babysitting some out of control kids!
its brilliant its funny exciting cute and just really worth a watch!
Coxxie M

Super Reviewer

June 10, 2009
this is terrible. just terrible. but i watched it on my vacation to myrtle beach so its worth a star. Vin Diesel sounds like a slightly more understandable Stallone
deano
deano

Super Reviewer

October 30, 2006
This is a fine family-friendly action-comedy. Vin Diesel is unexpectedly charming as the tough agent who has to babysite five kids. Mild, ninja-attack action mixes with tradional, enjoyable domestic chaos - check out the duck that thinks it's a guard dog.
Luke B

Super Reviewer

December 31, 2007
When you spend your entire career building yourself up as a hard man how hilarious would it be to star as a hard man but in a soft and gentle kids film? HAHAHA, about as funny as Mr. Nanny and Kindergarden Cop. In all fairness it is slightly funnier and there is an air of 80's dodgy nostalgia creeping in. Vin is actually quite good but I only wish the duck had more screentime.
EightThirty .

Super Reviewer

April 23, 2007
Ultra Cool, A best choice for Family Entertainment ^_^
Dean L

Super Reviewer

July 18, 2007
Wow...and you turned down XXX II? This was so bad that it is hardly worthy of a review. Watch Kindergarten Cop to see what this movie wanted to be and pass on this.
Rachel F

Super Reviewer

May 21, 2007
Cute movie.
Jose Z

Super Reviewer

March 9, 2007
it was funny watching Vin Diesel having fun and making a mockery of himself . I was funny and perfect for all ages
Drew S

Super Reviewer

January 20, 2007
Yeah, uh. Vin Diesel. Stick to the action movies.
kpn666
kpn666

Super Reviewer

November 7, 2006
Vin Diesel isnt really 'cut' for comedies but does okay in this kids flick. Some good humor and kiddie safe action keeps him in line - and Brad Garret from Everyone Loves Raymond is a scene stealer. okay for a one off or for kids.
Page 1 of 655
Find us on:                     
Help | About | Jobs | Critics Submission | Press | API | Licensing | Mobile