Movies Like Pink Panther 2

Opening

—— Hercules Jul 25
—— Lucy Jul 25
—— And So It Goes Jul 25
—— The Fluffy Movie Jul 25
92% A Most Wanted Man Jul 25

Top Box Office

91% Dawn Of The Planet Of The Apes $36.3M
56% The Purge: Anarchy $29.8M
45% Planes: Fire And Rescue $17.5M
20% Sex Tape $14.6M
17% Transformers: Age of Extinction $9.8M
23% Tammy $7.4M
85% 22 Jump Street $4.7M
92% How to Train Your Dragon 2 $3.9M
48% Earth to Echo $3.3M
49% Maleficent $3.2M

Coming Soon

—— Guardians of the Galaxy Aug 01
—— Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Aug 08
—— Step Up: All In Aug 08
—— Let's Be Cops Aug 13
—— The Expendables 3 Aug 15

New Episodes Tonight

73% Chasing Life: Season 1
—— Covert Affairs: Season 5
88% Finding Carter: Season 1
75% The Hotwives of Orlando: Season 1
67% Matador: Season 1
—— Perception: Season 3
—— Pretty Little Liars: Season 5
—— Rizzoli & Isles: Season 5
—— Royal Pains: Season 6
—— Sullivan & Son: Season 3
57% Tyrant: Season 1

Discuss Last Night's Shows

29% Backpackers: Season 1
—— The Fosters: Season 2
—— Hit the Floor: Season 2
—— Longmire: Season 3
—— Major Crimes: Season 3
—— Mistresses: Season 2
73% Murder in the First: Season 1
—— Seed: Season 2
—— Switched at Birth: Season 3
67% Teen Wolf: Season 4
62% Under the Dome: Season 2

Certified Fresh TV

85% The Bridge (FX): Season 2
83% Extant: Season 1
79% Halt and Catch Fire: Season 1
100% Masters of Sex: Season 2
73% Murder in the First: Season 1
97% Orange is the New Black: Season 2
97% Orphan Black: Season 2
82% Satisfaction: Season 1
86% The Strain: Season 1
85% Welcome to Sweden: Season 1
76% You're the Worst: Season 1

Pink Panther 2 Reviews

Page 3 of 306
February 19, 2009
This movie truly makes me LOL
SweetyTerrorxXx
March 8, 2009
A great cast, a lot of action, no injury time, so many physical gags and good jokes, some beautiful sets and places, make it be an excellent movie. Sadly a bit short, considering all this.

It's great how they succeed to create a character in the same time so dumb, idiot, but also very intelligent, very intuitive detective. And the worst is that it's totally credible.

Lovely music that we all know by heart, and it was good to see also the toon at the end of the movie, and during the beginning's credits also.

Way better, funnier, well written than the 1st movie.
May 3, 2013
I've seen worse comedies.
May 3, 2013
I used to like Steve Martin, but when he makes one awful re-make of a master piece then follows that awful re-make with a sequel, c'mon dude! What happen to your brain. You can't even compare this to Peter Sellers and Blake Edwards! The producers that made this are money hunger losers!
March 15, 2013
I Love it's slap-sticks and that make this film Hilarious!
June 22, 2012
The Critics hate it... but then again they would! It's Not meant to be taken seriously, almost nothing in this movie is serious. Its Unbelievable and silly an the slapstick gags are continuous, but that's why it's so funny!
Steve Z.
February 19, 2013
This makes the son of the pink panther funny.
February 20, 2013
not too drunk to watch this one
March 4, 2009
Quite funny. The comedy here is very subtle as was the first film. Lily Tomlin is hilarious!
Ashif K.
February 16, 2013
An okay movie but it has a lot of confusion to it there is also an indian actor called aishwarya rai bachchan who acted in a couple of indian movies and the pink panther 2 movie
February 8, 2013
Tiene menos tiras y más aflojas en comparación con su predecesora. Aún así, sigue siendo divertida.
February 8, 2013
A pesar de ser muy cliche, y exagerar en algunas ocasiones, aun asi es muy entretenida y con comedia descente, que te sacara muchas risas y es la mas divertida forma de ver una peli de misterio y de detectives n_n
January 20, 2013
This is the sequel of the first Pink Panther with Steven Martin. This is defenitly not the best Pink Panther, but I laughed out loud when I watched this movie, I really did, this is probably Martin's funniest role ever, it really is. The rest of the cast is very good, for french actors choise, Jean Reno was the best guy they cood get. Sow, this movie is very entertaining, it has a great cast, but it's mostly hilarious, honestly, I've seen a couple of reviews saying that Martin is not funny in this movie, but let me tell you something, I wood like to slap those persons on the face while they were watching this movie just to make sure of what's really happening, because I laughed from the beginning until the end, when Martin was on the screen, I just cood not stop laughing. Overall, this is not a memorable movie, I mean, even though I gave it a great rating, is not that much memorable for me, but one thing is for sure, when I watch it again or even think about it, I will defenitly laugh. One of the most hilarious movies I have ever seen. Very recommended movie. Grade: A.
January 16, 2013
I feel obligated to say I'm reviewing this from memory, but still- No. The first one was family watchable, but not this one. You don't know who the jokes are geared toward, but it doesn't matter because it's not funny.
January 14, 2013
didn't like the first one. i knew somthing was not good when just a few people in the theater .
December 13, 2012
i dont like dumd comdeys
December 7, 2012
sweet although i would have preferred that beyonce was in it too.
Dammy  G.
November 30, 2012
How did this get greenlit?
February 3, 2009
i know why i saw this, just to see Miss World acting in this.
Page 3 of 306
Find us on:                     
Help | About | Jobs | Critics Submission | Press | API | Licensing | Mobile