Opening

—— Hercules Jul 25
—— Lucy Jul 25
—— And So It Goes Jul 25
—— The Fluffy Movie Jul 25
92% A Most Wanted Man Jul 25

Top Box Office

91% Dawn Of The Planet Of The Apes $36.3M
56% The Purge: Anarchy $29.8M
45% Planes: Fire And Rescue $17.5M
20% Sex Tape $14.6M
17% Transformers: Age of Extinction $9.8M
23% Tammy $7.4M
85% 22 Jump Street $4.7M
92% How to Train Your Dragon 2 $3.9M
48% Earth to Echo $3.3M
49% Maleficent $3.2M

Coming Soon

—— Guardians of the Galaxy Aug 01
—— Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Aug 08
—— Step Up: All In Aug 08
—— Let's Be Cops Aug 13
—— The Expendables 3 Aug 15

New Episodes Tonight

73% Chasing Life: Season 1
—— Covert Affairs: Season 5
88% Finding Carter: Season 1
75% The Hotwives of Orlando: Season 1
67% Matador: Season 1
—— Perception: Season 3
—— Pretty Little Liars: Season 5
—— Rizzoli & Isles: Season 5
—— Royal Pains: Season 6
—— Sullivan & Son: Season 3
57% Tyrant: Season 1

Discuss Last Night's Shows

29% Backpackers: Season 1
—— The Fosters: Season 2
—— Hit the Floor: Season 2
—— Longmire: Season 3
—— Major Crimes: Season 3
—— Mistresses: Season 2
73% Murder in the First: Season 1
—— Seed: Season 2
—— Switched at Birth: Season 3
67% Teen Wolf: Season 4
62% Under the Dome: Season 2

Certified Fresh TV

85% The Bridge (FX): Season 2
83% Extant: Season 1
79% Halt and Catch Fire: Season 1
100% Masters of Sex: Season 2
73% Murder in the First: Season 1
97% Orange is the New Black: Season 2
97% Orphan Black: Season 2
82% Satisfaction: Season 1
86% The Strain: Season 1
85% Welcome to Sweden: Season 1
76% You're the Worst: Season 1

Poison Ivy II: Lily Reviews

Page 2 of 9
Dann M

Super Reviewer

June 15, 2014
Alyssa Milano takes her turn as sexy temptress in the trashy thriller Poison Ivy II: Lily. Drawn in by the allure of an explicit secret diary that she found, freshmen art student Lily sheds her conservative sensibilities and gives into her sexual desires. Milano is absolutely awful and does a terrible job at selling this character; although to be fair, the script is garbage. The whole good girl gone bad thing is trite, and couldn't be done in a more cliched way. Lurid and tasteless, Poison Ivy II: Lily is an obvious and desperate attempt by Alyssa Milano to sex up her image.
muffin0681
May 19, 2013
Lily (Alyssa Milano) is just the average new girl at school until she discovers an old diary containing Ivy's deepest darkest secrets.

The more she reads, the more she becomes lured into Ivy's world- a world of seductions and powe rplays-until she herself becomes the uninhibited risk-taker she has always dreamt of being.

But when a dangerous affair with her married professor (Xander Berkeley) spirals out of control,Lily becomes involved in a chilling series of events.

also stars Johnathon Schaech, Belinda Bauer, Victoria Haas, Camilla Belle, Howard Brown and Mychal Wilson.

directed by Anne Goursaud,
August 1, 2013
very Nice movie ivy 1
March 19, 2013
really bad idear to make this movie, it is nothing like the first one!
September 10, 2012
Alyssa Milano successfully sheds her child actor image by going with nudity in a film not worth watching.
July 19, 2012
Alyssa Milano did i spell that right?
April 27, 2011
Easily seduced art student begins love triangle with married professor and roommate. Jealousies rage. Contains a welcomed and overboard attempt by Milano to shed her Who's The Boss persona; but Alyssa is unable to own the role like Drew. Several MAXIM spreads would follow.
June 2, 2012
Could have been quite good if not for all the cliches, visual as well as plot. No depth to give credability or interest. Most areas substandard, acting, direction, photography, script.
April 17, 2012
alyssa milano est tres bonne dans son personneage
January 28, 2012
I really loved the 2nd Poison Ivy film. Poison Ivy will always be the best but this was a really good sequel. I thought that Alyssa Milano did a good job of portraying Lily and really had the whole seductress persona down to a charm.
emfelix1
October 4, 2011
This sequel isn't 'better' than the original, but it isn't exactly worse either. If you enjoyed the original then you'll likely enjoy this one.
June 2, 2011
Alyssa Milano Smoked in this Movie, I think it was better than the 1st
TWIAL123
May 20, 2010
U havent seen poison Iv 2?
Corey n

Super Reviewer

November 5, 2006
I will admit that the only reason I watched this was for Alyssa Milano. About a young college girl that begins to have a affair with her art teacher. That is about the basic plot line. The movie has a very poor story full of nudity and sex. But hey that nudity was Alyssa Milano so I got past the poor story. Worth a watch only for those who liked the first Poison Ivy movie or want to see Alyssa Milano naked. Other than that you can skip it.
Nicki M

Super Reviewer

December 8, 2008
Weak. Plot is pretty much Alyssa Milano goes to new school, decides to tramp it up a bit, gets involved with older, married teacher guy who's daughter she babysits (and you really do look at this guy and think "why"?!). He teaches rather than paints because he goes psycho whenever he paints young girls. Guess what happens next.
Struggling for positive things to say, Alyssa really does look nice in this, and she wears some lovely outfits (as well as some awful ones). It's kind of like a soft porn movie although it's not quite as graphic as you might expect. I think it's pretty much just a cash in on the original and Alyssa trying to shock people and shake off the wholesome image she had at the time. I have certainly seen worse, but there's not really a lot to recommend this.
gingersnaps73
November 18, 2009
Alyssa Milano did i spell that right?
xobabygreekox
November 12, 2009
Johnathon was in it = LOVE IT. but the movie was really good exept for the sex scenes i didnt care to see but i liked the story :)
LisaMichelleAckles
August 19, 2009
I really loved the 2nd Poison Ivy film. Poison Ivy will always be the best but this was a really good sequel. I thought that Alyssa Milano did a good job of portraying Lily and really had the whole seductress persona down to a charm.
studmuffin0681
August 8, 2009
Lily, (Alyssa Milano) is just the average new girl at scholl until she discovers an old diary containing Ivy's deepest darkest secrets. The more she reads, the more she becomes lured into Ivy's world - a world of seductions and powerplays - until she herself becomes the uninhibited risk-taker she has always dreamt of being. But when a dangerous affair with her married professor (Xander Berkeley) spirals out of control, Lily becomes involved in a chilling series of events.

Also starring Johnathon Schaech, Belinda Bauer, Kathryne Dora Brown, Walter Kim, Victoria Haas, Tara Ellison, Mychal Wilson, Joey Krees, Kate Rodger and Howard Brown.

directed by Anne Goursaud.
Page 2 of 9
Find us on:                     
Help | About | Jobs | Critics Submission | Press | API | Licensing | Mobile