Opening

—— Transcendence Apr 18
—— A Haunted House 2 Apr 18
47% Heaven Is for Real Apr 16
—— Bears Apr 18
63% Fading Gigolo Apr 18

Top Box Office

89% Captain America: The Winter Soldier $41.3M
49% Rio 2 $39.3M
71% Oculus $12.0M
63% Draft Day $9.8M
77% Noah $7.6M
40% Divergent $7.4M
15% God's Not Dead $5.5M
92% The Grand Budapest Hotel $4.1M
79% Muppets Most Wanted $2.3M
78% Mr. Peabody & Sherman $1.9M

Coming Soon

40% The Other Woman Apr 25
—— Brick Mansions Apr 25
83% The Amazing Spider-Man 2 May 02
100% Neighbors May 09
—— Godzilla May 16

New Episodes Tonight

72% The 100: Season 1
97% The Americans: Season 2
100% Arrow: Season 2
—— Baby Daddy: Season 3
—— Hot in Cleveland: Season 5
100% Legit: Season 2
—— Melissa & Joey: Season 3
36% Mixology: Season 1
—— The Soul Man: Season 3
—— Workaholics: Season 4

Discuss Last Night's Shows

77% About a Boy: Season 1
—— Chicago Fire: Season 2
40% Glee: Season 5
36% Growing Up Fisher: Season 1
86% Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.: Season 1
80% The Mindy Project: Season 2
—— NCIS: Season 11
—— NCIS: Los Angeles: Season 5
93% New Girl: Season 3
56% The Originals: Season 1
100% Person Of Interest: Season 3
100% Supernatural: Season 9

Certified Fresh TV

77% About a Boy: Season 1
97% The Americans: Season 2
82% The Blacklist: Season 1
88% Brooklyn Nine-Nine: Season 1
85% Enlisted: Season 1
100% Fargo: Season 1
98% Game of Thrones: Season 4
100% Hannibal: Season 2
96% Silicon Valley: Season 1

Safety Not Guaranteed Reviews

Page 3 of 126
February 28, 2014
A smart little comedy with great characters and more heart than your expect.
March 13, 2014
Sincerely sweet and uplifting, yet unsolved.
March 13, 2014
Despite its sometimes amateurish presentation, 'Safety Not Guaranteed' still offers an amusing rom-com with a sci-fi twist.
March 12, 2014
wish I could go back in time and forget the last 10 minutes of this movie.
Anthony L

Super Reviewer

March 12, 2014
A genuinely great story spoiled by the inclusion of misjudged humour. The Duplass addition is what stops this film from reaching its potential. I like the Duplass brothers but their style did not suit the story one bit. I want to like this film, I was waiting to like it until the very end. It just seemed to miss the mark and miss the point. I'd be kidding myself if I didn't admit that I was hugely disappointed. It needed a better directer rather than a substandard one, some quirky compositions once and a while, a bit of panache. Frustratingly wasted opportunity.
March 8, 2014
Kind of weird movie but it makes you think about life.
December 22, 2012
A very surprising and enjoyable movie. The cast worked well together and the end is not what you'd expect. Worth the time.
March 7, 2014
I really enjoyed this movie. Its strange, funny and quirky and just unlike most other movies.
March 7, 2014
A quirky comedy that Aubrey Plaza plays like a violin.
March 4, 2014
The story is formulaic of little-town indie dramedies today, with the exceptional twist of time travel involved. The story was so-so, mostly because the build-up to the actual time travel was slow and when it happened, it was more of "meh" than "wow".
November 30, 2012
This was a fantastic, quirky little movie. Loved it. If you have Netflix, stream it right now!
March 2, 2014
An off beat off kilter comedy drama with a great cast espicially Aubrey Plaza who is so good on Parks and recreation.
Harsh
March 1, 2014
Watch out for those nasty government agents lol
October 10, 2012
Fantastic film, pleasantly surprised at how enjoyable it was
February 24, 2014
Odd movie, but quite enjoyable. It dances between predictable and unpredictable.
October 30, 2012
La combinación es algo abrupta pero nostálgica y simpática. No esperaba ese plot twist.
June 30, 2012
Good quirky, not bad quirky, but still a little unfulfilling.
February 23, 2014
Outstanding movie! Fantastic acting, great plot, suspense, romance, and a very relatable theme make this movie an underground phenomenon!
C.J. H.
February 23, 2014
Safety Not Guaranteed is filled with great charm, heartfelt moments and good performances that make this otherwise mediocre movie great. I didn't know what to expect from this movie and came out pleasantly surprised. It's a fun ride that leaves you wanting more.
February 22, 2014
Good, feel-good movie to watch
Page 3 of 126
Find us on:                 
Help | About | Jobs | Critics Submission | Press | API | Licensing | Mobile