Scary Movie 5 Reviews

Page 2 of 157
½ June 13, 2015
well oh god the first time i watched it, i way like ok i laughed a couple times not as good as the other ones but meh, but the second time i watched it oh my god it was painful, barley laughed, with dumb and bad effects why do i own this on blue ray whhhhyyyy
½ May 16, 2015
What can I say? I'm a fan of the franchise.
½ June 2, 2015
Nejaui, nogurum?, gara vakara j?t?s,kad neko, nu, neko uz plan?tas (citu) negribas, - tad tiei laik?. Bet zero stars, jo vienk?ri nav, ko v?rt?t (ja neskaita ex-pornozvaigzni Simon Rex un ?nu ??rlija uzn?cienu beig?s :) ).
June 1, 2015
Cindy wasn't the main character for this movie, which killed it for me for some reason. And the movie, although it was mainly intended to make you laugh I found myself mostly spacing out. As stupid as scary movies usually they are... They are entertaining and enjoyable. This one just lacked the enjoyable part... And a bit of the entertaining part as well. :p
½ May 27, 2015
There's some good stuff, in here, it will grow on ya! Kinda like a rash...
December 6, 2013
Don't listen to the others this is actually better than average
½ May 22, 2015
You know a movie's terrible when the bloopers at the end take up close to 15 minutes of the movie.......and they're not even funny.
May 21, 2015
Scarily bad. Wouldn't watch it again in a long time. A LONG TIME.
½ April 25, 2010
I don't care if it's disgusting, sick, profane or stupid. I laughed hard and that's it.
May 16, 2015
Just bad...really bad... nothing like the first movies
½ May 7, 2015
it is really dumb, did have some few laughs but other than that it was a pile of dirt
September 8, 2012
Finally, another entertainingly stupid movie.
September 13, 2013
This wasn't panned for no reason. Absolutely terrible. Not a single laugh to be had anywhere. Please kill this overdone franchise.
April 19, 2015
Watched this movie the other day and couldn't even get through the firfst 15 minutes of it. It was Insulting that I had to turn it off. Jokes about knocking around a child? that is not funny, that's just plain crude.
½ April 8, 2015
worst movie of the comedy
September 15, 2013
By far the worst Scary Movie. I'm not saying that because the reviews are bad, but because it really was. It was entertaining with few laughs, but you could tell they did this for the money.
½ January 1, 2015
Just another terrible comedy movie. I recommend it.. if you have insomnia. 1/10
½ March 18, 2015
que porquería decepcionante
March 17, 2015
This was pretty darn good. I wish it spoofed more (same with 3 and 4).
Page 2 of 157