Scott Pilgrim vs The Animation - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Scott Pilgrim vs The Animation Reviews

Page 1 of 1
michael e.
Super Reviewer
½ May 21, 2011
its fun and entertaining to watch, it would be cool to see a Scott Pilgrim series
April 17, 2014
A precuel? An interesitng marketing strategy for us to see the movie? Why not both? SPvsTA shows a simple but trepidant story about how Scott dates Kim, and all the action between. Not bat, but the animation leaves us asking for more, even if the rhythm of it is just like the movie: frenetic. And extra points for include the original voice acting of Cera and Pill
August 27, 2011
like everyone, i would've wanted a series for the whole Scott pilgrim comics. it would be nice to see. too bad though i liked seeing scott and kim's past
August 8, 2011
Fun to watch but makes me somewhat bitter to know that this is the closest to a Scott Pilgrim animated series we're going to get...
May 24, 2011
It is just a part of the second vol, but it was still fun I just wish they made the entire movie like that it would been like five hours long if it was not cut like the movie
michael e.
Super Reviewer
½ May 21, 2011
its fun and entertaining to watch, it would be cool to see a Scott Pilgrim series
January 24, 2011
Scott Pilgrim vs. The Animation isn't that all exciting, It's just a short dialogue back story from Scott Pilgrim volume 2.
½ October 28, 2010
Ok that was awesome. I so much want a TV Series of this. Cool Characters simple Story but cool gags too. For Fans of the Movie and the Comicbooks.
Page 1 of 1