Sex: The Annabel Chong Story Reviews

Page 2 of 6
December 20, 2010
Inside this parade of filth and perversion is a clear-minded and smart portrait. The presentation is not perfect (adequate, though), but the documentary is so candid and tender to Annabel that it can be forgiven for some stylistic lapses. What she says may sometimes be haughty or righteous, and she see-saws between nervousness and big-mouthed certitude, but she's undeniably articulate.
November 3, 2011
It's both a fascinating, yet a horrific film, because the truth is that Annabel Chong (aka Grace Quek) is from the same school as me, Raffles Girls School, the very same school that produces the most number of Ivy League students according to an article by The Wall Street Journal so it's pretty shocking to see just how far someone from that kind of calibre can fall.
July 11, 2011
1 like it verry much
April 12, 2011
i want to watch it...
Super Reviewer
August 1, 2006
Annabel aka 'Grace' is an interesting lady who's been thru a lot in her short life. Watching her trying to justify her sexual exploits made me kind of sad.
½ October 11, 2010
It is sexy, But if I was was a Woman I would probely find this painful to watch!

The Warrior Poet = Eamon Healy....xx
September 17, 2010
???? ????? ???? ????? ??? 00963944588944
August 25, 2010
i want to c this what happened
½ July 25, 2010
this is a damn good movie
July 22, 2010
Getting past the Porn Stuff is a really good documentry about someones life and how when certain things happen in your life can lead you into the strangest things and places.
July 12, 2010
so Cool Childern Kids Naturist Com My Best Friends
May 24, 2010
its a verty sad movie but i lik it, altough its a bit too disturbin to acheive any more than 3 stars..... xxxx
:(
May 26, 2010
Out of curiosity, let's find what this movie is all about.
May 24, 2010
Oh her?????? 800 in 2 hours?
May 7, 2010
Most viewers may be tempted to attribute her behaviour to a gang rape she endured in London in 1992 ... Yet no one in the documentary, including Quek, connects the two experiences in the film. Full Review
May 5, 2010
Aņadir un comentario ...
May 5, 2010
Tambahkan tinjauan ...
March 24, 2010
can i fuck you naw

please sa yes
Super Reviewer
½ September 30, 2009
A rather boring film about a really damaged girl. Uncomfortable viewing.
Page 2 of 6