Opening

70% The Equalizer Sep 26
71% The Boxtrolls Sep 26
85% The Two Faces of January Sep 26
—— Two Night Stand Sep 26
91% Jimi: All Is by My Side Sep 26

Top Box Office

63% The Maze Runner $32.5M
66% A Walk Among the Tombstones $12.8M
43% This Is Where I Leave You $11.6M
11% No Good Deed $9.8M
71% Dolphin Tale 2 $8.9M
92% Guardians of the Galaxy $5.2M
20% Let's Be Cops $2.7M
19% Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles $2.7M
88% The Drop $2.1M
37% If I Stay $1.8M

Coming Soon

56% Men, Women & Children Oct 01
85% Gone Girl Oct 03
—— Annabelle Oct 03
67% The Good Lie Oct 03
—— 7500 Oct 03

Premieres Tonight

—— Chicago Fire: Season 3
—— Faking It: Season 2
—— Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.: Season 2
—— NCIS: Season 12
73% NCIS: New Orleans: Season 1
—— Person Of Interest: Season 4

New Episodes Tonight

—— Awkward: Season 4
—— Brickleberry: Season 3
50% Forever: Season 1
67% Matador: Season 1
75% The Mindy Project: Season 3
100% New Girl: Season 4
85% Sons of Anarchy: Season 7

Discuss Last Night's Shows

—— The Big Bang Theory: Season 8
—— The Blacklist: Season 2
71% Dallas: Season 3
50% Forever: Season 1
95% Gotham: Season 1
34% Scorpion: Season 1
—— Sleepy Hollow: Season 2
62% Under the Dome: Season 2

The Shaggy Dog Reviews

Page 1 of 253
Liam G

Super Reviewer

February 14, 2012
Robert Downey Jr. was good in this.
DreamExtractor
DreamExtractor

Super Reviewer

March 16, 2011
A pretty stupid movie, Tim Allen disappoints me.
Alexander D

Super Reviewer

July 21, 2011
Awful
murphmann93
murphmann93

Super Reviewer

June 23, 2011
Not that great, a good family film at best.
michael e.
michael e.

Super Reviewer

January 5, 2011
its not bad
KJ P

Super Reviewer

February 5, 2010
Whoever Brian Robbins is, he took 100 minutes of my life that I will never be able to get back. The Shaggy Dog is among those films that you want to walk out on, but you can't because you want to sit there to be able to make every criticism possible on a film. I saw this film 4 years ago in theaters and even then I wanted to walk out. This film sucks, and Tim Allen's career is going down the drain fast.
Richard C

Super Reviewer

July 29, 2010
a horrible movie that has hardly anything good about it. D
Jason O

Super Reviewer

September 14, 2009
I always love Tim Allen and I say forget you all for giving this awesome remake bad ratings! This movie is funny and extremely entertaining, what's wrong with you all!??
Lafe F

Super Reviewer

July 26, 2007
I liked the end credit sequence with all the photos.
Drew S

Super Reviewer

January 22, 2007
I watched this in a class I was subbing for and it was completely mindless. Not a single funny joke through the entire length.
ajaymuthecooldevils
ajaymuthecooldevils

Super Reviewer

May 23, 2006
A good comedy for the family!!! Even I haven't watch the original movie, but this remake which Brian Robbins made were great too... Tim Allen doing a good job in this movie.. And of course, gave a good laugh too for all the whole family...
Jose Z

Super Reviewer

March 30, 2006
its very good, funny, a movie you can watch with the entire family and spend a very good time
Bradley W

Super Reviewer

December 2, 2011
A pretty stupid movie, Tim Allen disappoints me.
Dillon L

Super Reviewer

June 4, 2011
I don't think Tim Allen has ever been in a good movie. If you have the intelligence of a toddler, go see it, you'll love it.
Nicolas K

Super Reviewer

March 5, 2008
This is actually remake! I hope the first take was at least decent.
Yinalí R

Super Reviewer

January 18, 2008
Lol.
Jon O

Super Reviewer

June 18, 2007
Bad. There's really nothing else to say.
Sylvester K

Super Reviewer

December 13, 2011
Stupid, stupid, stupid!!! Why make a remake with Tim Allen????????????
toejambaseball24
toejambaseball24

Super Reviewer

March 8, 2010
Just didn't work.
Sarah P

Super Reviewer

October 20, 2007
Typical modern Disney movie...yawn.
Page 1 of 253
Find us on:                     
Help | About | Jobs | Critics Submission | Press | API | Licensing | Mobile