Opening

19% Transcendence Apr 18
53% Heaven Is for Real Apr 16
8% A Haunted House 2 Apr 18
88% Bears Apr 18
58% Fading Gigolo Apr 18

Top Box Office

89% Captain America: The Winter Soldier $41.3M
48% Rio 2 $39.3M
70% Oculus $12.0M
62% Draft Day $9.8M
77% Noah $7.6M
40% Divergent $7.4M
13% God's Not Dead $5.5M
92% The Grand Budapest Hotel $4.1M
79% Muppets Most Wanted $2.3M
78% Mr. Peabody & Sherman $1.9M

Coming Soon

40% The Other Woman Apr 25
—— Brick Mansions Apr 25
71% The Amazing Spider-Man 2 May 02
100% Neighbors May 09
—— Godzilla May 16

New Episodes Tonight

—— Continuum: Season 3
100% Hannibal: Season 2
—— Hart of Dixie: Season 3
—— Last Man Standing: Season 3
—— Unforgettable: Season 2

Discuss Last Night's Shows

—— Anger Management: Season 2
92% Community: Season 5
55% The Crazy Ones: Season 1
100% Grey's Anatomy: Season 10
90% Parenthood: Season 5
100% Parks and Recreation: Season 6
100% Portlandia: Season 4
55% Reign: Season 1
0% Saint George: Season 1
100% Scandal: Season 3
73% Sirens: Season 1
68% Surviving Jack: Season 1
92% Vikings: Season 2

Certified Fresh TV

77% About a Boy: Season 1
97% The Americans: Season 2
82% The Blacklist: Season 1
88% Brooklyn Nine-Nine: Season 1
85% Enlisted: Season 1
98% Fargo: Season 1
98% Game of Thrones: Season 4
100% Hannibal: Season 2
85% Mad Men: Season 7
100% Orphan Black: Season 2
96% Silicon Valley: Season 1

She's Out of My League Reviews

Page 2 of 256
June 30, 2012
Nothing special to the Rom-com genre, but She's Out of My league is funny enough to last through its running time.
Channing Tatum
February 4, 2014
Funny but bland; She's Out of My League suffers from an occasional cheesy plot line and a somewhat predictable story. Not to mention, Alice Eve's American accent is not very convincing.
Maymay A

Super Reviewer

January 24, 2014
It wasn't good but it was pretty funny and interesting. Worth a try.
J.W
September 27, 2013
Jay Baruchel is hilarious as Kirk, the most unlucky, downtrodden and unlucky in love guy ever to hit the screens. That is until he meets Molly, played by the hugely talented Alice Eve, his dream girl who he starts dating. Completely bewildered that a girl of this beauty wants to be with him, Kirk sets out to convince Molly that he is the right guy for her, even though he doubts himself persistently. She's Out of My League does fall a victim to the usual rom-com cliches right at the last minute but I was still smiling and laugh loudly by the end, this is a very funny and hugely awkward comedy that puts it's eclectic bunch of characters in cringe situations, some that are too funny to give away so it's worth watching. As well as two exceptional leads who are undoubtedly the sweetest on-screen couple in years, T.J. Miller, Mike Vogel and Nate Torrence are priceless as Kirk's advice-dishing best mates who sometimes hold him back but always try to push him forward, and Krysten Ritter is one of the funniest foulmouth characters in years alongside a scene stealing Lindsey Sloane who reveals her playful and naughty side.
aduck4ever
January 12, 2014
Love this movie, great comedy unless by nature your an uptight individual .
Andrew A.
January 12, 2014
Not as funny as it thinks it is but there's still an audience for it. (I think)
December 26, 2013
A film about how a guy's own insecurities could risk tearing a relationship apart. She's Out of My League is the usual romantic comedy about a loser getting with a hot chick. Though it has its moments of genuine warmth, it lacks that mature approach that it sometimes appears to want to use. In the end, implausibilities and the usual mix of clichés is what makes this film forgettable and unsatisfying.
January 19, 2013
For a comedy, it never fails to give laughs and giggles. It delivers pure, satisfying and fun-wise jokes. So overall, on a scale of 10, this is a seven. It didn't actually end up like what it promises us to be but this has more potential compare to some other rom-coms out there.
April 17, 2012
F**K u Critics..... this film is a "HARD 10"!!!!Man!!!!!.... must be one of the best romance-comedy movie i've... i would ever see in my life... Underestimated a lot minding the reviews of some mindless hypocrites who call themselves as critics. First of all... the screenplay was moving smooth.. which is quite unusual for a comedy flick. JAY BARUCHEL can never do more justice to the character (KIRK) where he portrays himself as a useless airport security personnel,another good for nothing soul on the face of this holy planet, but his world lightens up when MOLLY ,who is a "PERFECT 10 360 DEGREE HOTTIE" played to perfection by ALICE EVE ,steps into his life... and surprisingly enough for him,his family and friends ...she shows interest in him , which overwhelms KIRK and puts his mind in a fix... and adding to his woes are his family who are a bunch of ass holes.. who do nothing but treat him like shit. But, somehow he manages to pull himself into a lovely relationship with MOLLY and things start steaming up... But KIRK'S mind fails to understand the logic behind " A HARD 10 FALLIN FOR AN (HALF HEARTED) FIVE"... This annoys MOLLY and the relationship fails to last longer............... WILL THEIR RELATIONSHIP RE-BLOSSOM???..Of course YES..HOW??...WATCH IT FOR YOURSELF.The film also delivers a silent message regarding self esteem and for all those looking for a "FEEL GOOD" movie....... TREAT URSELF with "SHE'S OUT OF MY LEAGUE"....CAUSE THIS IS SURE TO STAY IN MY LEAGUE.... 10/10... hand yourself a treat!!!
October 8, 2013
quite a fun and silly "rom-com"
May 25, 2010
an adult american pie version with dumb jokes, but not bad :)
September 1, 2013
Awesome comedy !!! really enjoyed this !
muffin0681
August 31, 2013
An average Joe (Jay Baruchel) meets the perfect woman (Alice Eve), but his lack of confidence and the influence of his friends and family begin to pick away at the relationship.

also stars T.J. Miller, Mike Vogel, Nate Torrence, Krysten Ritter, Geoff Stults, Lindsay Sloane, Debra Jo Rupp, Adam Le Fevre, Kyle Bornheimer, Kim Shaw, Sharon Maughan and Trevor Eve.

directed by Jim Field Smith.
August 11, 2013
Moderately enjoyable romantic comedy, mostly for Baruchel's charm and Alice Eve's sympathetic portrayal of a beautiful and thoughtful woman looking for a partner in life.
July 29, 2013
A light-hearted comedy that entertains
March 23, 2010
This beauty-and-the geek comedy contains a perfect hybrid, it somehow manages to touch both the heart and tickle the funny bone. It is no doubt plenty racy but still retains that sweet and romantic charm. Baruchel succeeds as the film's lead, he is immensely charming and disarming and makes you root for him all the way.
July 2, 2010
Daniel's Review: 10 out of 10


Alright, I think we safely say that this is one of the best guy movies ever, and is F$&king awesome. It's not like the Hangover, but it's something different, something just as the Hangover.
June 29, 2013
I love this move I have seen 3 times in which 2 times back to back. what a wonderful movie it is. I love it.
January 4, 2013
The hilarious Jay Baruchal as an average airport security employee "5" plus the beautifully stunning Alice Eve as an incredibly attractive event planner "10" adds up to be, in simple words... A straight up awesome comedy with great ideas that totally make sense.
June 26, 2013
four stars for MIKE VOGEL!!!! film ini patut ditonton. menarik.
Page 2 of 256
Find us on:                 
Help | About | Jobs | Critics Submission | Press | API | Licensing | Mobile