Movies Like Silver Surfer

Opening

63% The Maze Runner Sep 19
65% A Walk Among the Tombstones Sep 19
43% This Is Where I Leave You Sep 19
82% Tracks Sep 19
93% The Guest Sep 17

Top Box Office

11% No Good Deed $24.3M
70% Dolphin Tale 2 $15.9M
92% Guardians of the Galaxy $8.1M
19% Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles $4.9M
20% Let's Be Cops $4.4M
88% The Drop $4.1M
37% If I Stay $3.9M
35% The November Man $2.8M
35% The Giver $2.6M
67% The Hundred-Foot Journey $2.4M

Coming Soon

70% The Equalizer Sep 26
71% The Boxtrolls Sep 26
84% The Two Faces of January Sep 26
—— Two Night Stand Sep 26
91% Jimi: All Is by My Side Sep 26

Premieres Tonight

100% The Good Wife: Season 6
58% Madam Secretary: Season 1
—— Miss Marple: Season 6

New Episodes Tonight

—— American Dad!: Season 11
87% Boardwalk Empire: Season 5
53% The Lottery: Season 1
89% Manhattan: Season 1
97% Masters of Sex: Season 2
78% Ray Donovan: Season 2
87% The Strain: Season 1
—— Witches of East End: Season 2

Discuss Last Night's Shows

91% Doctor Who: Season 8
—— Hell on Wheels: Season 4
40% Intruders: Season 1
90% Outlander: Season 1

Silver Surfer Reviews

Page 2 of 2
Dammy  G.
November 8, 2012
Oh hell no. Not if Fox is making it.
curtismcel
January 22, 2012
Tell me more info please... I have read 2014 to be released.... i have also read it has been abandoned in rumor... any information as to the status of this movie would be awesome, I can't wait to see Galactus on Screen, lol
smallvilleadamh
November 30, 2010
might be interesting
np073298
April 17, 2010
A Friend of mine talked with him at a comic con type thing and he said that he is only under contract to do this film for a year and half longer after that they would have to re-sign him if they want him in this film in the future. He has probably been signed for this film since Fantastic Four 2.
cibernigga
October 28, 2009
Sera interesante ver si al Silver surfer le hacen una historia decente y un Galactus que tenga forma...
November 18, 2009
if it happens and they dont fuck silver surfer up again
comicgeek13
September 22, 2009
So there is gonna be another marvel spinoff, whats next is deadpool gonna have his own spinoff movie, oh wait he is.
wfeather1
September 11, 2009
Some effects, like in most fight, Surfer and earthly scenes were pretty impressive. I liked it even if it seemed a bit corney to some critics.
Jacob140204
August 24, 2009
the fantastic four movies were good i guess i may wanna watch this
dvince87
August 21, 2009
Add a review (optional)...
Samamandastorm
April 22, 2009
Abe...Abe...Abe Sapien... HELLBOY!... Abe...Abe ... Abe Sapien HELLBOY! Liiiiiiiiz! Abe Abe Abe Spaien HELLBOY Liiiiiz
akngoalie
May 16, 2009
how many spin offs does marvel try to make
April 30, 2009
I really enjoyed this movie. It was as good as the first and difinately one to watch!
Nyk P

Super Reviewer

April 27, 2009
The director of the crow could probably take this on a much needed darker journey than the epic fails that were the fantastic four movies.
arion1918
April 13, 2009
I Wana see so babdly .. when i can watch this show??!!
November 12, 2008
Maybe the Silver Surfer will get the respect he deserves in this movie.
September 8, 2008
Good luck to those of you who have rated this already. IT DOES NOT COME OUT FOR 2 YEARS.
Page 2 of 2
Find us on:                     
Help | About | Jobs | Critics Submission | Press | API | Licensing | Mobile