Opening

97% Ghostbusters Aug 29
30% As Above/So Below Aug 29
36% The November Man Aug 27
98% Starred Up Aug 27
76% The Congress Aug 29

Top Box Office

92% Guardians of the Galaxy $17.2M
20% Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles $16.7M
37% If I Stay $15.7M
21% Let's Be Cops $10.8M
18% When The Game Stands Tall $8.4M
34% The Expendables 3 $6.5M
32% The Giver $6.4M
45% Sin City: A Dame to Kill For $6.3M
66% The Hundred-Foot Journey $5.3M
19% Into The Storm $3.8M

Coming Soon

—— Innocence Sep 05
—— The Longest Week Sep 05
—— The Identical Sep 05
67% Thunder and the House of Magic Sep 05
74% God Help the Girl Sep 05

New Episodes Tonight

91% Doctor Who: Season 8
—— Hell on Wheels: Season 4
39% Intruders: Season 1
89% Outlander: Season 1
46% Reckless: Season 1
—— Unforgettable: Season 3

Discuss Last Night's Shows

—— Jonah From Tonga: Season 1

Certified Fresh TV

86% The Bridge (FX): Season 2
91% Doctor Who: Season 8
83% Extant: Season 1
89% The Honorable Woman: Season 1
87% The Knick: Season 1
89% Manhattan: Season 1
97% Masters of Sex: Season 2
73% Murder in the First: Season 1
89% Outlander: Season 1
82% Satisfaction: Season 1
87% The Strain: Season 1
82% Welcome to Sweden: Season 1
77% You're the Worst: Season 1

Snow White A Deadly Summer Reviews

Page 2 of 2
June 28, 2014
extrem?li dumja filma, slikt? izpild?jum?
December 16, 2012
This low budget hybrid of Snow White and Friday the 13th starts its story development at a rather slow pace. Later the pace picks up then builds to a stupid cop-out ending. As if that ending wasn't bad enough the director then tacked on one of those brief it's-not-really-over bits that mar so many horror films nowadays. All in all, almost just barely worth watching.
October 15, 2012
Incroyablement nul, ša en vaut presque le coup d'oeil
Luke B

Super Reviewer

August 5, 2012
An absolute abomination. Shot like a porno with all the sex removed. It got off to a bad start as once shot of a staircase started to drift off to the side as though the camera man had nodded off for a split second. This film tries to do a little modern day twist on Snow White, with a 'troubled' young girl sent off to camp by her wicked stepmother. She is soon having hallucinations and murders take place. The epic scale of the awfulness is worth the two stars as it did entertain. Watch Eric "I was in The Dark Knight 4 years ago" Roberts try and hide his shame. I'm pretty sure he agreed to be in the film but wasn't paid to act. Like hiring a hooker to wait tables. "You can have my face and my name, but the acting will be a little extra". The director decided not to take him up on this offer. Maureen McCormick of Brady Bunch fame is the evil stepmother who appears to have taken some Giblin Formula as she talks to herself in mirrors. All the nighttime scenes are actually shot during the day which leaves them looking bright and blue. The costumes involve black T-shirts and jeans, which the script tries to pass off as the camp uniform, but when the sheriff arrives with nothing to set him apart other than a plastic badge clipped to his belt, you realise that the actors are probably supplying their own clothes. Heck, the casting call probably stated as much. The film drags itself to feature length, with an end that makes such little sense it was like the punchline to a huge practical joke. Brilliantly awful and should be enjoyed with many beers and a few close friends.
August 1, 2012
The Acting is good but it has nothing else making it very boring and worthless for a horror film.
July 20, 2012
Horrible horrible movie. Acting, lighting, everything!!!
July 10, 2012
Another Art House Flick In My B-Movie Season. Another Pathetic Flick From Director David DeCoteau.
June 18, 2012
Bad script, bad lighting, bad acting, bad directing
Hamee
June 1, 2012
I will not be watching this low budget tragedy!
May 27, 2012
This movie isn't that bad. I do agree, it's nothing like Snow White. Only thing that's like it is she shares the name, and has an evil step-mother.......but that is about it. It's more about a psycho killer at the camp tho kills the kids there. I mean, the acting could of been way better of course, but it wasn't horrible acting. I still enjoyed it for the most part.
May 26, 2012
awful avoid at all costs
May 9, 2012
There is a series problem with this tiring and lame film.
May 4, 2012
What did I just watch? Never again.
March 25, 2012
This Snow White of coz isn't that Snow White nor that Snow White. But its creativity at least surpasses the one in < Mirror Mirror >. Typical David De Coteau's stuff.
April 7, 2012
horrible directing and stupid plot... my boyfriend fell asleep
March 26, 2012
Watched about half of it. It was embarrassingly awful. Even the sight of Marcia Brady as the psycho step-mom did nothing for me, not even as camp.
TheBuzz
March 22, 2012
Some people should refrain from makin movies and this is proof that not all movies should be watched.

Its a modern day tale about snow white.. and her step-mother talking to herself in the mirror. Instead of her goin to live wit the dwarfs she ends up in a summer camp and people start to die... blah blah...

another teen movie
Page 2 of 2
Find us on:                     
Help | About | Jobs | Critics Submission | Press | API | Licensing | Mobile