Opening

42% Sin City: A Dame to Kill For Aug 22
41% If I Stay Aug 22
19% When The Game Stands Tall Aug 22
8% Are You Here Aug 22
96% Love Is Strange Aug 22

Top Box Office

20% Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles $28.5M
92% Guardians of the Galaxy $25.1M
15% Let's Be Cops $17.8M
34% The Expendables 3 $15.9M
32% The Giver $12.3M
20% Into The Storm $7.9M
65% The Hundred-Foot Journey $7.2M
65% Lucy $5.5M
39% Step Up: All In $2.7M
61% Hercules $2.1M

Coming Soon

0% The November Man Aug 27
98% Starred Up Aug 27
—— As Above/So Below Aug 29
86% The Congress Aug 29
—— The Calling Aug 29

Premieres Tonight

33% BoJack Horseman: Season 1

New Episodes Tonight

—— Jonah From Tonga: Season 1
86% The Knick: Season 1

Discuss Last Night's Shows

100% Defiance: Season 2
100% Garfunkel and Oates: Season 1
89% The Honorable Woman: Season 1
56% Married: Season 1
95% Rectify: Season 2
—— Rookie Blue: Season 5
39% Rush: Season 1
82% Satisfaction: Season 1
82% Welcome to Sweden: Season 1
41% Working the Engels: Season 1
77% You're the Worst: Season 1

Spice World Reviews

Page 1 of 317
AJ V

Super Reviewer

September 6, 2010
How they decide which bands to make movies about, I wish I knew. Who would think that this girl band from England would be the perfect group for a comedic music movie? Whoever it was, I thank them, this silly comedy is a delight, and it helps young people get interested in the music industry. At least that was what it did for me. Overall, it's very silly and outrageous, but I really liked it.
Sophie B

Super Reviewer

October 23, 2011
As a young fan of the Spice Girls, I loved being able to see my hero's. Now however, I can see it's terrible and should be forgotten about.
murphmann93
murphmann93

Super Reviewer

June 23, 2011
Childhood favourite and a classic!
stevenecarrier
stevenecarrier

Super Reviewer

June 20, 2011
Obviously, "Spice World" is a deplorable film, but as a time capsule we can use to return to a time when they thought it was ok to make a feature film starring a popular all girl pop band, it works wonders! The film is just so, flat out, strange that you simply marvel at the sheer ineptitude on screen. Everything from an apartment-like tour bus to alien encounters to sexual innuendoes galore, "Spice World" is just so trashy and odd. But, one curious aspect is how meta the film is. Like, do kids even understand this?
Matt G

Super Reviewer

February 5, 2011
I don't remember seeing this since I was 6. But even my 6 year old self would say this sucks.

Grade: F?
erika250
erika250

Super Reviewer

July 24, 2010
the acting seemed fake to me.
FilmFanatik
FilmFanatik

Super Reviewer

April 22, 2007
Saw it once with an ex-gf.
Anthony L

Super Reviewer

September 30, 2009
I saw it in the cinema with loads of screaming kids who didn't even watch it, their parents were making them dance in the aisles. Just horrible but you knew this already eh!
Coxxie M

Super Reviewer

June 9, 2009
i want to get me some baby spice. i just dont want to watch this again.
thmtsang
thmtsang

Super Reviewer

July 14, 2007
Rubbish plot and terrible acting. Avoid!
Ken S

Super Reviewer

March 26, 2007
Awesome Guilty Pleasure.

I will not apologize
deano
deano

Super Reviewer

October 30, 2006
This overlong rock video is unrelentingly silly and pretty much bereft of plot, but in spite of all this, it's pure dumb fun: just like its five stars. This is classic British whimsy.
FiLmCrAzY
FiLmCrAzY

Super Reviewer

November 4, 2007
i thought it was very funny and amusing and reli good
Rachel F

Super Reviewer

August 5, 2007
Ok, honestly, i got a good laugh out of watching this.
Dean !

Super Reviewer

June 10, 2007
For crazy Spice girls fans only! I think the bus is on ebay now!?
Wildaly M

Super Reviewer

May 28, 2007
It's a movie about the Spice Girls, I know, but when I was younger I loved this film. I'd recommend it to others as well if only to remind them of these silly group bands from the 90s and their just as silly marketing attempts.
Beefy
Beefy

Super Reviewer

April 25, 2007
Yes, I saw it in the theater. Shut up.
garyX
garyX

Super Reviewer

March 17, 2007
Shockingly misjudged mess of a movie, obviously hastily thrown together in anticipation of their inevitably speedy demise. Only of interest to Spice Girls fans, but surely that particular species is long extinct?
Jason S

Super Reviewer

December 28, 2006
Sorry Jake.
Leigh R

Super Reviewer

November 7, 2006
This was funny...
Page 1 of 317
Find us on:                     
Help | About | Jobs | Critics Submission | Press | API | Licensing | Mobile